Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure dalam bahasa Indonesia

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure dalam bahasa Indonesia da instituição Google Cloud

4.9
estrelas
606 classificações
221 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Kursus ini memperkenalkan Anda pada konsep dan terminologi penting untuk bekerja dengan Google Cloud Platform (GCP). Anda akan mempelajari dan membandingkan berbagai layanan komputasi dan penyimpanan yang tersedia di Google Cloud Platform, termasuk Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, dan BigQuery. Anda akan mempelajari referensi dan fitur pengelolaan kebijakan penting, seperti hierarki Google Cloud Resource Manager dan Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Lab praktis memberi Anda keterampilan dasar untuk bekerja dengan GCP. Catatan: •Layanan Google saat ini belum tersedia di China....

Melhores avaliações

SW

19 de jun de 2020

Great explanation! I can practice the theory in Qwiklabs and try the Google Cloud Platform. Thank you!

SA

6 de out de 2019

pembelajaran tentang GCP yang sangat menarik dan saya mendapatkan ilmu yang bermanfaat. Terima kasih.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 218 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure dalam bahasa Indonesia

por Sulaiman D

22 de out de 2021

g​cp awesome , materi and lab session helf me to hands on , thank google and coursera

por Yasin R A

29 de set de 2019

great learning experience and easy to understand, but need improve bahasa translation

por I D M P W

28 de jun de 2020

I am interest with this course,

Thanks Coursera and Google Cloud for Free Course

por Yogy A P 0

19 de jun de 2020

This is my first time that i've got the chance to learn about cloud computing

por Yogi A P

18 de jun de 2020

Bagi yang amatir di GCP sangat membantu banget nda materinya mudah dipelajari

por Ida B G W S

5 de out de 2019

Excellent, now I Understand about Google Cloud Platform fundamentals, thanks.

por Agusra R

2 de out de 2019

nice learning now i know how to use and configuration GPC basic ways thx hehe

por ANDRI R

20 de jun de 2020

very good materi and lab, i am interested and still process to learn againt.

por Adi L H

22 de set de 2020

I glad to learn with this course, very impressive for me. Thanks Coursera

por Catur R

15 de jun de 2020

Di course ini kita diajarkan mengenal infrastruktur dasar google cloud.

por Imam F

8 de out de 2019

wow.. this amazing training. i hope google give more free training. :)

por Prasetya I P 0

21 de jun de 2020

so exciting with the couses, no reason to continue on the next course

por Aditya D N

4 de out de 2019

thanks for gift me a great lecturers from this courses form coursera

por Dimas P

16 de jun de 2020

very happy to be able to study on cloud infrastructure fundamentals

por Muhammad Z

6 de out de 2019

very helpfull... simplify the documentation of google cloud product

por Adla M H 0

21 de jun de 2020

Very easy to understand, superb lab exercise, on point quizzes!

por Toni S

6 de ago de 2020

thanks for the knowledge and experience that is very valuable.

por Bimo A U

21 de jun de 2020

Thank you. This course give basic knowledge about GCP service.

por Eka P S

17 de jun de 2020

dapat mempelajari dan menikmati fitur Google Cloud Platform,

por Ali I 0

22 de jun de 2020

great experience using this course facilities, thank you

por Gede A A W

15 de jul de 2020

This is so simple but comprehensive and so fun learning

por YONGKI S P

6 de out de 2019

Really great course, definitely great for the beginer!!

por Arif B

14 de jun de 2020

I am very happy with IT training organized by Coursera

por Anggara M P

8 de out de 2019

the material applied is quite easy to understand, good

por Sulaiman I

25 de ago de 2019

Awesome course to get insight of Google Cloud Platform