Chevron Left
Voltar para Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights da instituição Google Cloud

4.6
estrelas
1,026 classificações
99 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is the second course in the Data to Insights specialization. Here we will cover how to ingest new external datasets into BigQuery and visualize them with Google Data Studio. We will also cover intermediate SQL concepts like multi-table JOINs and UNIONs which will allow you to analyze data across multiple data sources. Note: Even if you have a background in SQL, there are BigQuery specifics (like handling query cache and table wildcards) that may be new to you. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Melhores avaliações

JC

Jul 11, 2020

This course is an excellent continuation to the one prior and builds upon data analysis skills through GCP tools in an informational, easily digestible, and fascinating manner.

GA

Apr 29, 2020

Great course. The explanation is easy to understand, and provided step by step. But i think it will be better if the question in graded quiz is added more.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 100 Avaliações para o Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights

por Judith C M

May 09, 2020

Great course to overview the power of Data Visualization in a few hours!

por Gary S

Jan 02, 2020

Sometimes the examples showed in the workshop does not match what I see

por Suresh P

Jun 09, 2020

I would love a bit more practical assignments regarding this course.

por Gustavo G

Nov 18, 2019

Very useful! A think the practical labs could be more challenging.

por Rebecca C

Sep 07, 2020

Overall good, but some mis-match between labs and course content

por Sanket M

Oct 17, 2018

It was a fun learning course with great learnings.

por Vicky D

Jan 27, 2018

Need more training sessions on api part

por Olivia L

Jul 14, 2020

Lab solutions didn't match the labs

por saurabh b

Oct 21, 2019

Data Studio lab could be improved.

por Roland K

Jan 29, 2020

Some labs were lacking questions

por Vinh H T

Aug 06, 2018

This course is very helpful.

por Marina S A

Jun 08, 2019

really interesting!

por Konstantin F

Sep 18, 2018

It's quite simple and short course with very basic labs and quizzes. Peer review of student made dashboard would be good, if available, or add some extended cloud storage functionality info.

por Jinwook C

Mar 20, 2020

everythings good but they are using previous version of bigquery tool for all the labs.

por vincent p

Jun 28, 2018

Basic SQL stuff I already knew. I would prefer to have Big Query specifics only.

por Armando M

Dec 14, 2017

Too much basic than I was expecting after the first course.

por Eric C

Apr 03, 2018

fairly basic. could be more in-depth with more exercises.

por Paripol T

Aug 27, 2019

Screen bigquery not update

por Matthew B

Jun 04, 2018

NEEDS MORE SQL

por Marcin W

Jan 03, 2020

too easy

por haoxin

Jun 22, 2019

too easy

por 丸瀬重雄

Jun 25, 2018

Some of the labs which had originally been set to "required lab" were switched to "practice exercise" during the course, the reason being that the results could not automatically be synchronized with external Qwiklabs for technical reason. This, I my belief, reduced the quality of learning in two steps, first, by consuming learner's time to redo the labs before switching and, second, by unloading the workloads for learners after switching. Are learners buying grades or are they buying strictly monitored lab experiences where necessary procedures are logged?

por Jordi M

Apr 03, 2020

I thought it was a course to learn how to think and create a datasource and visualize it. It turned out to be a course of "advanced" sql for non developers and a "how to create 3 graphs". Sincerely, there are many tutorials and how to's through the Net much better than that course.

por Antonio D N

Dec 02, 2017

The course don't offers very enough information for the price.

They didn't put any effort in preparing decent quizzes.

Finally Qwiklabs didn't work for a mysterious issue the tech support was unable to resolve before the course deadline.

Very disappointing.

por Tanya R

Aug 12, 2019

The Lab interface does not match with the lab review or steps mentioned in the lab tutorial. Option unavailable to move to classic view.

Request to update the lab with the latest version of Quicklabs.