Chevron Left
Voltar para Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights da instituição Google Cloud

4.6
643 classificações
59 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is the second course in the Data to Insights specialization. Here we will cover how to ingest new external datasets into BigQuery and visualize them with Google Data Studio. We will also cover intermediate SQL concepts like multi-table JOINs and UNIONs which will allow you to analyze data across multiple data sources. Note: Even if you have a background in SQL, there are BigQuery specifics (like handling query cache and table wildcards) that may be new to you. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Melhores avaliações

HM

Feb 14, 2018

An excellent course on BigQuery, supported SQL features and Data Studio for presenting prepared and filtered data. Thank you!

PP

Dec 10, 2017

Great insights to google cloud and there are some reviews on SQL

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights

por Harold L M M

Feb 14, 2018

An excellent course on BigQuery, supported SQL features and Data Studio for presenting prepared and filtered data. Thank you!

por Paula P L S

Dec 31, 2018

Super good course to Introduce you to the main aspects of creating datasets and visualization through Data Studio!

por Joseline C S

Feb 21, 2019

Nice course, quick and objective!

por Arie H A

Feb 27, 2019

Amazing teacher and materials

por Bill F

Apr 04, 2019

Great course, amazing instructor.

por William S

Mar 12, 2019

Eventually I will get to the ML portion of this Specialization and then the gloves come off. I have some problems i need solved and some ML algorithms to make. My tiny brain can not ingest any more data feeds. I need Biquery and ML to do it for me :)

por RM

Dec 22, 2018

The learning material is very detailed.

por Jose L C V

Aug 25, 2018

Muy buen curso

por SAYANTA S R

Aug 15, 2018

great course by google

por Tanzir A

Oct 18, 2018

Excellent course! Highly recommended ..

por Matthew O

Nov 08, 2018

Good pace and level of detail.

por Serhan A

Nov 08, 2018

I found this course very helpful for refreshing my skills in important SQL concepts as well as learning more about BigQuery. Data Studio section is a bit shallow. To instructors: You may consider another detailed visualization course.

por Ivan S

Nov 20, 2018

Awesome course!

por Oleg Z

Nov 20, 2018

nice course

por Ikenna U P

Nov 15, 2018

The course should involve more hands on exercises

por Ekta M

Aug 20, 2018

good

por Akshaya

Oct 01, 2018

Great course for the right audience.

por Sudha

Oct 15, 2018

Worth the time spent.. Amazing tutor

por Juan F O

Aug 07, 2018

Excelent, very clear explanations

por Martyns N

Dec 31, 2017

Excellent. Thank you

por qun

Jun 03, 2018

sql and chart

por paulapingkan

Dec 10, 2017

Great insights to google cloud and there are some reviews on SQL

por Héctor N C S

Apr 20, 2018

Excelent...

por Juan D O

Jun 19, 2018

It would be great if one could practice in bigquery with the public data without consuming the free processing, just during the course. I would like to work to connect all the concepts up to this point and that would be easier if I had a token to use in google cloud platform so no money would be need.

por Laith K

Mar 28, 2018

UNIONS and JOINS were explained very well here thank you!