Chevron Left
Voltar para Mercados Financeiros

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Mercados Financeiros da instituição Universidade Yale

4.8
estrelas
13,940 classificações
3,239 avaliações

Sobre o curso

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Melhores avaliações

SK

May 10, 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

JC

Aug 20, 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

Filtrar por:

2976 — 3000 de 3,226 Avaliações para o Mercados Financeiros

por Héctor A C T

Jul 24, 2020

Very interesting topics about finance, before I didn't knew anything but now I now the bases and the structures to finance. Than you very much!!

por Sagar D

Jun 12, 2020

It is really a good experience for me to have completed this course. Prof. Robert shiller is a very enthusiastic and engaging teacher of course.

por Saurabh H J

Aug 15, 2019

The course was really enriching. I would have liked more if sir would have covered more about other financial market like India, Australia etc.

por JORGE P

Aug 26, 2020

Muy buen curso!, con excelente nivel y didáctica por parte del instructor.

Recomiendo a quienes desean incursionar en el mundo de las finanzas.

por Aaron D

Jul 07, 2019

A really informative course and it also made me learn new things on a tangent wherein I referred Investopedia to make the learning efficient.

por Chaitali K

Aug 31, 2020

This course was very helpful. I learned many things about finance because of this course. It helps me to understand the financial market.

por Preet S S 1

May 21, 2020

The overall structure of the course was very good, and also the instructor explained each and every notion of finance in very apt manner.

por Manikandan C

Sep 25, 2018

The course is great. My only issue is, it could have been somewhat more exhaustive in coverage with formulae, calculations and equations.

por Dhiraj P

Jul 24, 2020

This course for student of any background science,art or something else gives basic knowledge of finance,insuarance and share market...

por Aashutosh A

Jul 06, 2020

The basic nature of the course and thesimple language used is very effective in order to get an introduction to the financial markets

por Franco S

May 21, 2020

A very useful course. Easygoing and interesting. Professor Schiller explains every concept in a clearly way. I strongly recommend it.

por Carlos A

Jul 02, 2018

Good very basic training to understand concepts. Very useful conversations recorded between professor Shiller and their students.

por Deepak G

Apr 30, 2020

It was a great opportunity for me to learn something new on financial market from DR. Schiller.

These online are worth watching

por Vanit S

Apr 30, 2020

Pretty good overview of financial markets. If anything, a good way to figure out if you are genuinely interested in the topic.

por Sumukh J

Dec 16, 2017

Professor Schiller gives a good primer on financial markets. His thought and insights on certain topics were very interesting.

por Gokul K S

Jul 28, 2020

It is a very interesting and informative course. This course has helped me shape an idea and overview on the financial world

por Kandis B

Jul 25, 2020

Wasn't as engaging however, I respected the time you put into teaching me along with the "q&a" at the end of your lectures.

por Sukhumaran

Sep 08, 2018

This course requires brief knowledge of financial markets before taking it up. it is not advanced, but still challenging.

por Robin S

Aug 26, 2018

A good course that on a general level motivates and explains why certain financial markets/instruments have been invented

por Julian L

Apr 06, 2020

Very interesting and the concepts are mostly clear. Should have had more multimedia tools and a more practical approach.

por Parekh h b

Jun 07, 2020

It wast amazing ..this is the best way to gain knowledge about finance ...really enjoyed to learn from it......

por Arohi A

Jun 01, 2020

It was completely a new way to understand these concepts. If we can have course on econometrics as well it can help.

por Chad E

Aug 17, 2020

Really great course. It goes through the various financial markets in great deal to help with a deep understanding!

por Wenqi W

Nov 17, 2018

The course content is well constructed and clearly illustrated. A good intro level course about financial system.

por Abhishek K

Jan 03, 2018

Learning from one of the best in the field of Financial Markets is an opportunity in its own to develop yourself.