Chevron Left
Voltar para Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting da instituição IESE Business School IESE Business School - Instituto de Estudos Superiores da Empresa

4.8
854 classificações
233 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

Melhores avaliações

EN

Jul 17, 2018

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

DP

Jul 17, 2017

Its pretty easy to understand with a relevant real world example on how to understand financial statements. It also provide further reading which is helpful for ones who want to learn more

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

por daru p

Jul 17, 2017

Its pretty easy to understand with a relevant real world example on how to understand financial statements. It also provide further reading which is helpful for ones who want to learn more

por Ezinneamaka N

Jul 17, 2018

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

por Vira M

May 24, 2019

The greatest learnings which I ever passed.

por Jie S

Aug 12, 2019

The prefoessor is super good.

por Melody K C

Jun 18, 2019

Excellent course! I learned so much!

por Islam Q S M

Jun 08, 2019

it is unimaginable to grasp accounting basics that easy , it is highly recommended for understanding financial accounting foundation

por Megha W

May 29, 2019

At the start I thought it's not going to be a great course but I was wrong! Prof. Marc is really good and the explanations along with the examples are great to understand the course. Definitely a good course

por Dan G

May 21, 2019

This course brought back pleasant memories from my University.

A+ Would definitely recommend.

por GABRIELA K Z O

Jun 08, 2019

ES MUY BUENO PROFESIONALMENTE

por Daniel S R

May 29, 2019

Short and straight to the point. I learned the foundations of accounting in an easy way.

por Kartik M

Jul 01, 2017

Excellent teaching style and ver god knowledge. I am now able to read and understanding the balance, income statement, profit and loss statement and cash statement of various companies.

por Manoj K S

Aug 30, 2016

Excellent course.

Excellent content

Excellent and lucid presentation.

Now I got a feel that I understand standards of accounting, and I am a hard core engineer.

Thanks a lot.

por Michał K

Jan 21, 2019

Very good course to gain basic knowledge of financial accounting even if you have no background on that. Prof. Marc Badia leads the course in a interesting and well-structured way. Lectures, writing materials and quizzes which Prof. provides are very interesting and well-made. The technical aspects of the course are also great - audio and video is of very good quality and the speaking is easily understandable. I recommend this course for everyone.

por David G B

Jan 27, 2019

Brilliant!

por Yuriy Z

Nov 08, 2018

great info. finally I can read financial statements of my company

por Muhammad F

Nov 14, 2018

Good Work

por ALMUGTABA H H S

Jan 23, 2019

no words to describe how much I get benefits from this fascinating course

por Riccardo D

Feb 08, 2019

Very easy to follow and very well structured. It really helped me understand the base of accounting and I would consider this course to others.

por saritha S

Feb 24, 2019

To the details , helps a lot for me to have a basic !

por Claudia G A

Mar 08, 2019

This course was well structured and had great examples. I really enjoyed the videos and I will be pursuing the remaining courses :)

por Laura A

Aug 06, 2018

Easy, understandable, a great introduction for beginners.

por Raul C P

Aug 12, 2018

Very simple way to be introduced to Financial Accounting and reach a very decent starting level in a very short time. I wish I had done this course before my accounting unit in my BSc. It is explained in a very simple, enjoyable and logical way. Quizes are at a good level and ensure you are reached the level.

Great job IESE!

por Stevie S

Sep 01, 2018

Thank you very much

por Bruno

Sep 04, 2018

Great course! The content presentation is very well made and with detailed technical notes. Super recommended if you are interested in the area.

por Claudio H O

Sep 07, 2018

great lesson to either refresh knowledge or get the basics!