Chevron Left
Voltar para Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting da instituição IESE Business School IESE Business School - Instituto de Estudos Superiores da Empresa

4.8
783 classificações
214 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

Melhores avaliações

EN

Jul 17, 2018

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

DP

Jul 17, 2017

Its pretty easy to understand with a relevant real world example on how to understand financial statements. It also provide further reading which is helpful for ones who want to learn more

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

por Melody K C

Jun 18, 2019

Excellent course! I learned so much!

por GABRIELA K Z O

Jun 08, 2019

ES MUY BUENO PROFESIONALMENTE

por Islam Q S M

Jun 08, 2019

it is unimaginable to grasp accounting basics that easy , it is highly recommended for understanding financial accounting foundation

por Daniel S R

May 29, 2019

Short and straight to the point. I learned the foundations of accounting in an easy way.

por Megha W

May 29, 2019

At the start I thought it's not going to be a great course but I was wrong! Prof. Marc is really good and the explanations along with the examples are great to understand the course. Definitely a good course

por Vira M

May 24, 2019

The greatest learnings which I ever passed.

por Dan G

May 21, 2019

This course brought back pleasant memories from my University.

A+ Would definitely recommend.

por Pasindu N

May 03, 2019

Precisely presented. Great Work! Thank you.

por Anindya S C

May 03, 2019

The course is beautifully laid out and structured, prof Badia is very clear in his explanations, the exams conducted after every week reinforces those concepts that are learned throughout the week. The final assignment allows us to actually analyze, go through what others have done and get an idea of how to present an analysis and help others along the way.

I found the course extremely helpful

por Prerna A

Apr 18, 2019

Great Course

por Vishnu T S

Apr 08, 2019

Nice

por Claudia G A

Mar 08, 2019

This course was well structured and had great examples. I really enjoyed the videos and I will be pursuing the remaining courses :)

por saritha S

Feb 24, 2019

To the details , helps a lot for me to have a basic !

por Mohamed M A Z A

Feb 11, 2019

Very informative, clear and concise explaining for introduction to accounting. The professor, Marc Badia, explains everything with examples and numbers so you're more aware of how to use the knowledge. All in all I liked the course and I had a nice experience.

por Riccardo D

Feb 08, 2019

Very easy to follow and very well structured. It really helped me understand the base of accounting and I would consider this course to others.

por David G B

Jan 27, 2019

Brilliant!

por ALMUGTABA H H S

Jan 23, 2019

no words to describe how much I get benefits from this fascinating course

por Michał K

Jan 21, 2019

Very good course to gain basic knowledge of financial accounting even if you have no background on that. Prof. Marc Badia leads the course in a interesting and well-structured way. Lectures, writing materials and quizzes which Prof. provides are very interesting and well-made. The technical aspects of the course are also great - audio and video is of very good quality and the speaking is easily understandable. I recommend this course for everyone.

por Muhammad W M

Dec 10, 2018

This course is very good and give high information about accounting and how we understand and analysis the financial position of the organization. Time frame of this course is so short.

por Syed H

Nov 22, 2018

Thanks it is very interesting Course for me!!!!!!!

por Muhammad F

Nov 14, 2018

Good Work

por Yuriy Z

Nov 08, 2018

great info. finally I can read financial statements of my company

por Gustiningdiah P

Nov 08, 2018

A really helpful course for someone who is a beginner in learning the principles of accounting.

por Miguel M

Oct 30, 2018

Loved the teacher!!!

por Kira A Ö

Oct 27, 2018

I would highly recommend this course. Professor Badia‘s way of explaining the course material was great, additional reading material proved to be very helpful!