Chevron Left
Voltar para Business English: Finance and Economics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business English: Finance and Economics da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.7
estrelas
551 classificações
144 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you work in finance or interact with finance professionals? Is it necessary to speak, write or understand English in your career? Follow the authentic characters in this course as they work through common business situations in finance and economics. Learn from your successes and failure, and think critically about your own communication options. After taking this course, you will be able to read and create efficient e-mails, reports, and impactful presentations with words and phrases commonly used in finance and economics. Communicate clearly under pressure utilizing recently learned strategies, and obtain immediate feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from other finance professionals around the world! Gain the English communication skills that you desire and that global managers expect....

Melhores avaliações

LB
7 de Jan de 2020

every learning material offered is very accurate and easy to understand , i learned multiple strategies used in business and economics. thanks for coursera for offering me his course.

BV
4 de Ago de 2020

Wonderful course, i'm delighted to have enrolled to this valuable course and the faculty members make it easy to understand irrespective of the learner's background.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 144 Avaliações para o Business English: Finance and Economics

por geraldine o

29 de Dez de 2020

Great videos and Coaches! Thanks!!

por Aybek T

16 de Nov de 2020

great, I really enjoyed lessons

por Tang Q

21 de Dez de 2020

Good course. Happy to follow.

por Samar S

25 de Nov de 2020

Very useful course, Thank you

por Nayla R

23 de Dez de 2020

excelente curso, recomiendo

por Palioudakis S

8 de Fev de 2021

very very helpful !!!

por MYR

17 de Fev de 2021

Muchas gracias!!!

por Lindsay N

7 de Out de 2021

gracias muy util

por Kay M

14 de Mar de 2021

very informative

por Wendy A D K

24 de Fev de 2021

VERY EDUCATIVE

por Garin I

4 de Jan de 2021

It ’s useful

por Antonella C L B

27 de Dez de 2020

Excellent !!

por Priyanka U

28 de Nov de 2020

Five reviews

por Faizal A

12 de Nov de 2020

Great course

por Laura M C L

16 de Dez de 2021

Excellent!

por Juan P O

5 de Jan de 2021

excellent!

por Douglas F H H

27 de Out de 2021

excellent

por Mariana N

26 de Out de 2021

so good!

por SAMAKSH B

21 de Mar de 2021

awesome

por VED D

13 de Mar de 2021

asdfghj

por Yi_Hsuan W

3 de Set de 2019

I learned how important that we ask and answer the questions without defensiveness. And make the person or people understand what we want to say.It is goo to use in our life not only for jobs.

por KHALED M A

26 de Mai de 2020

Please kindly consider that part of the students do not speak English fluently, it should reduce the speed of speech

por Lina Z

12 de Nov de 2019

The course has a great vocabulary and documents to read with critical information.

Although it did not blow my mind.

por César A

10 de Nov de 2020

An excellent course, there are many new vocabulary and useful expression you will be able to use in marketing.

por Octavio P

16 de Ago de 2017

It was useful, but specially focused on finance, lacking a little the economics dimension. Thanks.