Chevron Left
Voltar para Ferrous Technology I

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ferrous Technology I da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Pohang

4.7
estrelas
503 classificações
139 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Steel, ever-evolving material, has been the most preeminent of all materials since it can provide wide range of properties that can meet ever-changing requirements. In this course, we explore both fundamental and technical issues related to steels, including iron and steelmaking, microstructure and phase transformation, and their properties and applications....

Melhores avaliações

M
6 de Abr de 2020

If I say honestly this course was impressed me from all points of view. I am graduated with them who made this course through their hard and soul process. Again I wanna thanks to all professors.

RS
15 de Set de 2020

I think it is a great course, without hesitation, I will take the second part, the content is quite good, I would only prefer that the images with the casting animation were larger in general

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 139 Avaliações para o Ferrous Technology I

por Subham B

20 de Mai de 2020

Really a great source to learn the steel making process. I have already visited Steel Plant and this helped me to revise my concepts.

por Caroline B

24 de Ago de 2020

Very comprehensive training ! I thank you very very much for all those very detailed information on the iron and steel processes.

por MUKESH M

28 de Abr de 2020

its very good course for a beginner to understand the steel making process. the course is explained very easily for each concept.

por Khalil M

13 de Fev de 2020

This is outstanding opportunity for students who are at backward areas and also financial aid is awesome for deserving students.

por Hepin g

5 de Jun de 2020

The fluency and speed of professors are perfectly paced and overall the experience of learning was of great use. THANK YOU

por Leonardo M T B

14 de Abr de 2020

Great general overview and technical explanation of basically all the different routes during the whole steel production.

por Silvia R

28 de Mai de 2019

Very well done! I met some difficulties for the accent of the Professors, but the transcription below helped anyway.

por SURIYA V

3 de Jun de 2020

Thank you first of all, this course give me an overview of Iron and Steel making processes it is quite interesting.

por Arsalan S

23 de Mai de 2020

The course was really good as I am metallurgy and materials engineer. it helped me a lot to refresh the concepts.

por KILAPARTHI S K

10 de Mai de 2020

I am very happy about learning his course and I had got a brief idea of steels.thanks to each and every faculty.

por Francisco H A S

18 de Fev de 2019

This cousre has been really helpful as it has given to me a better understanding in iron and steelmaking.

por Dilan A

6 de Jul de 2019

I'm so glad I got to finish the whole course. The structure and the main topics were pretty accurate.

por Revgade A D

29 de Jul de 2020

Very well explained by the mentor. Not a single time felt like memorizing the content. just good!

por VASUDEVAN N

12 de Mai de 2020

Excellent Session. Thank you, professor, for teaching the subject nicely. Excellent Course.

por Nathaniel A

13 de Dez de 2020

Great introductory course into the production process of iron, steel, and stainless steel.

por Keerthana V

6 de Mai de 2020

Good ... your way of teaching made me understand clearly and it takes me step by step.

por Mirtunjay K

9 de Set de 2020

I loved this course. The way whole iron and steel making was covered was phenomenal.

por Logesh.M

2 de Dez de 2018

It was good learning experience for me . I thank you to the instructor and coursera.

por Amita A F G

17 de Set de 2018

Very informational for people who want to have a basic grasp of ferrous technology.

por Ikem H

26 de Out de 2020

learned alot from this, very informative. Only wish the diagrams were a bit larger

por Melnikov N M

6 de Jun de 2020

Жаль что на английском, но курс хороший и раскрывает отрасль достаточно глубоко.

por Mahesh N R

1 de Abr de 2020

The course contents are good and got basic knowledge of ferrous technology.

por Nick d U

28 de Abr de 2020

Excellent and comprehensive overview of steel making. I enjoyed it a lot.

por rajesh a

19 de Abr de 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE FOR NON TECHNICAL PERSONS ASSOCIATED WITH FERRO INDUSTRY

por Abram G I

26 de Dez de 2020

need to work on the english more but the kudos to quality information