Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects)

Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects), Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.9
45 classificações
17 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

In this course, learners will complete several VBA projects. It is highly recommended that learners first take "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 1" and "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2". This course builds off of skills learned in those two courses. This is a project-based course. Therefore, the projects are quite open-ended and there are multiple ways to solve the problems. Through the use of Peer Review, other learners will grade learners' projects based on a grading rubric....

Melhores avaliações

por DC

Sep 28, 2018

Projects were enjoyable and challenging. Instructor is excellent -- does a great job of explaining the material and interacting with learners. Content very relevant to real-world projects.

por VV

Oct 15, 2018

The course was really good. It helped me gain knowledge about the various aspects of excel which had been untouched by me. It has helped me in my professional endeavours too.\n\nThank You

Filtrar por:

17 avaliações

por prem

Feb 17, 2019

one of the best courses i have done . It provides the right kind of exposure needed

por Douglas Giovanni Aguilar Flamenco

Feb 03, 2019

Awesome course for all of us that want develop advanced VBA apps for Excel data analysis and management.

por Luis Enrique Beltran

Feb 01, 2019

great course! chellenging and enriching!

por Diego Angulo Q

Jan 28, 2019

I did not know any VBA before this specialization, but now thanks to it, I do!

In this third part of the specialization, you have to develop some challenging projects where you will use all what you have learned on part I and II. You can even choose in the first three weeks which projects suits best to your learning goals.

Although I did not required extra help, I noticed that the Instructor Nuttelman responses via the forum, which is great. Also, even though there is no grader but peer reviews , I received nice and useful feedback from other students, who at this point are all capable of reviewing and commenting other's work.

In my opinion, this course is very well structured! and Nuttelman's english pronuntiation is very clear which is important for me as a non native English speaker.

por Manoel Lino Costa Neto

Jan 11, 2019

Great course!!

por Kennie Nielebock Hansen

Nov 26, 2018

I liked the projects as they allowed you to showcase what you have learned through part 1 and 2. And if you have any issues, you receive a very quick response from the course instructor via the forum.

Prior to this specialization I already had some experience with VBA, a large part of my master's thesis was done using it, but I was still able to learn new stuff, and more importantly, just get a better understanding of VBA and becoming more confident in using it.

por Caetano Copat

Nov 18, 2018

Awesome course. Challenging but yet easy-going.

por Arturo Mello

Oct 29, 2018

All the spcialization is absolutely amazing, you will not only learn how to make impressive tools in excel VBA, but also a lot of other things!

por Alan Andres Alvarado Quiros

Oct 15, 2018

Best course to learn Visual Basic

por Varun K V

Oct 15, 2018

The course was really good. It helped me gain knowledge about the various aspects of excel which had been untouched by me. It has helped me in my professional endeavours too.

Thank You