Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Advanced da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.7
estrelas
1,795 classificações
492 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Melhores avaliações

SR

May 21, 2020

Thank you for everything. The course is amazing! It really improved my skills, and actually I've made some great analysis at work thanks to this, so it's more than useful.\n\nThank you once again.

JB

Aug 08, 2019

It has been a journey for me and I am glad that I have learned so much in these courses. Also I want to thank all learners who have helped me through the exercises, challenges and assessments.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 494 Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

por Roberto N O

Jun 20, 2020

Muito bom! Extremamente útil para lembrar que nem sempre o complexo é o caminho e sim a simplicidade!

por Michael S W

Jun 02, 2020

Practical and useful for wide variety business needs. The dashboard is very interesting and appealing

por Rajat A

May 08, 2020

One of the best online courses that I have ever taken with immediate positive impact in my daily life

por Akshay A B

Jun 16, 2020

Learned a lot of new excel functions especially related to finance and data cleaning. Great Course!!

por AYEMAN I H

Jul 01, 2020

it was an awesome journey. i love it and like to thanks you all who support me to get through this.

por Apurv G

Feb 28, 2020

Great course and learning, Must do a course even if you know the many advance functions of excel.

por Rajasekhar P

Mar 14, 2019

Fantastic course, I have done it, many thanks to Macquarie University for compiling this course.

por Lucas B d S

Jun 02, 2020

Curso muito bem elaborado, agregou muito para conhecimentos que irei utilizar no meu dia a dia.

por RAJNEESH V

Oct 12, 2019

it was nice platform to get updated and get skill.

thanks to Coursera team.

Regrads

Rajneesh Vij

por lucas r t d c

Aug 06, 2019

A Great Course. I have the opportunity to practice all i know and discover new tips. Great Job.

por Rajaram C

Mar 29, 2020

Excellent content and had a great learning. Would love to learn many courses through coursera

por Alex T

Apr 04, 2019

Very good course for mid-level Excel business users.

The online learning experience is superb.

por Anas W A

May 31, 2018

This course has opened my horizons to the magic of Excel. very useful tips and life examples.

por Roy K

Nov 29, 2018

Abit complicated but very useful in the practical problem solving environment, when grasped!

por Brian H

Jun 07, 2020

My favorite part of this course was the last part, designing professional dashboards. Neat!

por OBADIAH P B

Nov 19, 2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS COMPREHENSIVE AND INTENSIVE TRAINING. MY VALUE HAS SURE CHANGE

por kunnichetty n

Jun 17, 2020

Very easy to follow instructions throughout the course and high quality video lectures.

por Bálint N

Apr 14, 2020

Well structured course with simple, easy to understand, yet effective way of teaching.

por Ilya

Dec 28, 2019

Thank you! Highly recommend this course for everyone who wants to master excel skills.

por Sanjay B

May 11, 2019

Very well drafted and planned. Simple and very powerful tips are shared here. Loved it

por ABDULRAHMAN K

Aug 04, 2018

It was great to take such course from amazing experts

Thank you all, thank you Coursera

por Ulykbek K

Jun 04, 2020

Thank you for this course) It was really helpful for me as a future business employee

por Igor G

Apr 29, 2020

Fantastic course... But you should really be motivated and focus in order to succeed.

por Xiaowen S

Oct 15, 2019

It's a great course. I have learned many amazing Excel skills. Thank you so much!

por Debayan C

Oct 15, 2018

A great course!! I strongly recommend this course for all business professionals