Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Advanced da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.7
estrelas
2,942 classificações
768 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Melhores avaliações

JR

Sep 23, 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

SR

May 21, 2020

Thank you for everything. The course is amazing! It really improved my skills, and actually I've made some great analysis at work thanks to this, so it's more than useful.\n\nThank you once again.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 780 Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

por Marcos A U

Jun 19, 2020

Amazing course! Even though I'm still a student I was able to acquire knowledge that I'll be able to use once I'm employed in an organization.

por Dali S

Apr 28, 2020

Amazing tutorials, practices, and quizzes. Now it's upon me to keep practicing these skills to maintain this level of proficiency! Thank you.

por Khoo Y L

Nov 07, 2019

Detailed and lengthy course with a lot of useful & practical knowledge, the course assignments really tests your knowledge of what you learnt

por Marina M J

Apr 29, 2020

HE APRENDIDO MUCHO CON ESTE CURSO. ES GENIAL PARA REFORZAR SI YA TIENES ALGO DE NIVEL. ADEMÁS HE CONSEGUIDO CORREGIR ALGUNAS MALAS PRÁCTICAS

por Ria K

Apr 02, 2020

Amazing course. 100% recommended to take up the entire specialization. Very educative and interactive lectures and challenging assignments.

por Kimmo B

May 31, 2019

Awesome course with perfect challenging exams. I would recommend to all spreadsheet ninjas even if just to brush up and update some skills.

por Riya A

Aug 27, 2020

Amazing !!!great course material...everyone should do this specialization....all 4 courses help you reach a level which you cant imagine...

por Rifat A

Aug 22, 2020

Thanks to the course instructors. I've been benefitted greatly and my skills have enhanced with the completion of the course. Thanks a lot.

por Abhijnan L

Jun 07, 2020

An awesome and elaborative course on excel skills. It has made me confident in using Excel for all my data analytics work at my workplace.

por Stephen U

Apr 28, 2020

Really enjoyed this course. I thought I was an Expert User, but I learned a lot of great techniques that I'll use immediately in my work.

por Ferit K

Jan 21, 2020

Nice subjects covered for an everyday office employee to use excel at its best. Every ninja tip should be read (even kept to check later).

por Mark H

Jul 03, 2018

Excellent course. Wish some areas were more in depth, such as array formulas, but it was a good enough intro to get me started. Thank you.

por Linh N

Jul 19, 2020

The Excel is awesome. It has given me many practical and useful information to improve my Excel skills. Love the challenging excercises.

por Shabab A

Jun 27, 2020

Thank you for everything in the courses. I have learnt a lot and definately will make my professional life much more easier than before.

por Marcello B

Sep 21, 2018

A great course. Wide and carefully done! Really grateful to all the staff. A great and hard job to best teach how perform Excel. Thanks!

por ABDU S M

Aug 09, 2020

Awesome!

It was very much interesting the course and to learn the new techniques of Excel.

Thank you Team Coursera and Maquire University

por Alex L

Aug 28, 2019

Fantastic Course that breaks down complex to simplicity. Clear instructions, plentiful material to learn, and engaging videos. Superb!

por Nicolás G

Dec 21, 2018

I feel satisfied with contents of this course, all topics are very important and applicable into the daily work with any king of data.

por Paula D O

Sep 28, 2020

This course really makes you think through what you are learning. Appreciate the practice opportunities and the challenging quizzes.

por Rina K

Jun 24, 2019

Great course! Specific, clear, informative videos, illustrative tasks and very interesting information. Many thanks to the creators!

por Alexandros C

Mar 31, 2019

Excellent course with must-know functions and techniques for potential advanced Excel users.

Thank you very much! It was a pleasure!

por David N

Aug 11, 2018

I have and will continue to recommend this course to my peers. I have learned a great deal in a short period. Very well put together

por Ashutosh P S

Aug 23, 2020

It was an amazing course. Learned a lot about various formulas and how we can speed up our work just by a few functions. Incredible

por Jonathan L

Sep 04, 2020

Great course! Delivered at the right level so beginners are not left behind while keeping more experienced Excel users challenged.

por Md. E H

Jun 07, 2020

Well equipped for learners. Every professionals should take this course. This course offered a wide range of essentials to learn.