Chevron Left
Voltar para Electric Vehicles and Mobility

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Electric Vehicles and Mobility da instituição École des Ponts ParisTech

4.5
estrelas
912 classificações
283 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The purpose of Electric Vehicles and Mobility is to help you, whatever your profile, your training or your country, find your own answers to questions such as: - Will electric vehicles be the last to be allowed in megalopolises in the 21st century? - Does the environmental gain from vehicle electrification justify heavy investment in charging infrastructure? - Are electric vehicles only for wealthy people in developed countries? This course will allow you to acquire elements from engineering science, sociology, environmental science, political science, economics, management science, in order to evaluate, analyze and implement the diffusion of electric vehicles where their use is relevant. This MOOC is the English version of Mobilités et véhicules électriques; in the lecture videos, the teachers speak in French, nevertheless their presentation is in English and English subtitles are available. Groupe Renault and ParisTech schools have been working together for almost 15 years on topics related to sustainable mobility. Together, they created two Master programs (Transport and Sustainable Development in 2004, Mobility and Electric Vehicles in 2010) and the Sustainable Mobility Institute Renault-ParisTech in 2009, to support ongoing changes. Electric Vehicles and Mobility is the result of this shared history and was developed from a course delivered within the Master Mobility and Electric Vehicles, led by Arts et Métiers ParisTech in partnership with Ensta ParisTech, Mines ParisTech and École des Ponts ParisTech....

Melhores avaliações

HM
19 de Abr de 2020

A Very good course for electric vehicles learnings. This gave a deep understanding about the mobility using electric vehicles. The policy's for electric vehicles and mobility are well explained.

SK
22 de Jul de 2019

A very informative course. It will give you a glimpse of progress and the future of Electric Mobility. One may find it difficult to go forward, as the language of speech is French.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 286 Avaliações para o Electric Vehicles and Mobility

por Adarsh N

29 de Dez de 2021

Good course about electro mobility. The course is well structured, and gives good overview of the main trends and challenges in electrification of transport. The method of showing socio-technical and economic perspectives on mobility was really good.

por ABHISHEK U A

31 de Jul de 2020

It's a very beneficial course,as it gave me a clear idea how the future of the vehicles would be, the electric vehicles are gaining more importance nowadays, in future it will have a very important role to play in our day today life, thank you

por Fabiano M F

18 de Mar de 2019

Very interesting course!

It bring dense content about all the aspects concening the Electric Vehiles and Mobility.

I'm really loonking forward a new course (maybe intermediate and advanced level) about this.

Fabiano Moura Freitas

Brazil

por Jorge B

26 de Nov de 2020

Excelente curso, aborda todos los ámbitos más importantes y relevantes de la movilidad eléctrica, actual y futura, con una dimensión geo-social clave para entender el desafío de la electromovilidad.

Jorge Becerra Jiménez

por NITIN S

4 de Nov de 2020

Excellent all round course on EVs, right from evolution, technology, need and market sizing etc.Only suggestion is to update the course with current 2020 details and make it in English to reach wider audience.

por Pramod L N

28 de Mar de 2019

Great course. There are many leanings from this course. we Learn many finer points of electric vehicles and mobility from this course. It is useful to broaden our thinking towards use of electric vehicles .

por philippe d

25 de Mai de 2018

A well balanced course dealing with most facets of this inherently multidisciplinary complex subject. Warm congratulations to all the contributors and for the global coherence. A very good experience for me.

por Stéphane C

15 de Ago de 2020

Comprehensive view of the electro mobility sector with detailed explanations of some critical concepts. Some parts of the MOOC would be worth updating though, given the fast development of this industry.

por Alberto A N

6 de Jul de 2020

Very well conducted course about not only the technical issues that cames within the adoption of electric vehicles, also it takes account of every single aspect of the mobility as a whole system.

por Hariharan M

20 de Abr de 2020

A Very good course for electric vehicles learnings. This gave a deep understanding about the mobility using electric vehicles. The policy's for electric vehicles and mobility are well explained.

por Shounak K

23 de Jul de 2019

A very informative course. It will give you a glimpse of progress and the future of Electric Mobility. One may find it difficult to go forward, as the language of speech is French.

por Jishnu s M

20 de Jul de 2020

This is a very good online course you can get on electric vehicles and mobility. Having this course in the English language would be much greater and will reach more audiences.

por Pablo B

25 de Jan de 2021

In depth analysis not only on electric vehicles themselves, but mainly the effects that they have on society. Highly recommended to anyone interested in the field.

por Jainmejay V P

13 de Mai de 2020

Informative course , help to get in depth knowledge of mobility services and need of electric vehicle and environmental concern for deployment of electric vehicle

por Kasuntha M

1 de Fev de 2021

Great course to learn about Electric Vehicles and Mobility. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

por vivekanand p

11 de Nov de 2020

YesBy clicking Submit, I agree that my feedback may be viewed by the Coursera community, in compliance with the Coursera Terms of Use and My

por HARDIK S

27 de Ago de 2020

kindly make French videos in English if possible. It would be little harder to learn from subtitles only. Overall very informative course.

por arjun s

18 de Mai de 2020

An insightful course with the right amount of content for people who want to kick start their entry into the world of Electric Vehicles.

por RAHUL S

6 de Out de 2019

Excellent learning experience & provided methodology for quick learning thanks for our employer AL For giving such an opportunity.

por Charbel c

22 de Abr de 2021

A very useful course. And I'm very happy, because I studied something I love so much, which is about electric cars. Thank you 😘

por vijayagopal p

3 de Dez de 2020

Course provides good overview of history, policies, constraints, challenges and opportunities for sustainable mobility systems.

por Pouria P

28 de Jul de 2020

the course was fine but the time between the failed quizzes was too long so i should wait 1 week to resubmit my failed quizzes.

por Rafael C P

16 de Mai de 2020

Great course, even if for an introduction to the electric mobility market and course has a good level of depth on the subjects.

por Enrique B

26 de Out de 2020

Very helpful to understand the way the electric mobility is going, a post pandemic version of this course may be interesting

por Zhenwei D

6 de Nov de 2021

The course systematically introduced the development of electric vehicle and its utilization in urban mobility field.