Chevron Left
Voltar para Electric Vehicles and Mobility

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Electric Vehicles and Mobility da instituição École des Ponts ParisTech

4.5
237 classificações
83 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The purpose of Electric Vehicles and Mobility is to help you, whatever your profile, your training or your country, find your own answers to questions such as: - Will electric vehicles be the last to be allowed in megalopolises in the 21st century? - Does the environmental gain from vehicle electrification justify heavy investment in charging infrastructure? - Are electric vehicles only for wealthy people in developed countries? This course will allow you to acquire elements from engineering science, sociology, environmental science, political science, economics, management science, in order to evaluate, analyze and implement the diffusion of electric vehicles where their use is relevant. This MOOC is the English version of Mobilités et véhicules électriques; in the lecture videos, the teachers speak in French, nevertheless their presentation is in English and English subtitles are available. Groupe Renault and ParisTech schools have been working together for almost 15 years on topics related to sustainable mobility. Together, they created two Master programs (Transport and Sustainable Development in 2004, Mobility and Electric Vehicles in 2010) and the Sustainable Mobility Institute Renault-ParisTech in 2009, to support ongoing changes. Electric Vehicles and Mobility is the result of this shared history and was developed from a course delivered within the Master Mobility and Electric Vehicles, led by Arts et Métiers ParisTech in partnership with Ensta ParisTech, Mines ParisTech and École des Ponts ParisTech....

Melhores avaliações

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Electric Vehicles and Mobility

por MUSTHAFA

Aug 02, 2019

N

por Santiago B U

Nov 29, 2018

¡Muy buen curso! Gracias y felicitaciones a los profesores y organizadores.

por Pramod K B

Jan 14, 2019

E

por Haneesh. K M

Feb 21, 2019

Giving overall idea about the social, environmental and technological aspects of Electric Mobility and its future. The Videos and Animations are very good.

por ravi k

Mar 20, 2019

g

por Giri P V

Mar 28, 2019

Learnt about how electric vehicles transforms the world and impacts the environment.

por Alexander

Mar 29, 2019

O

por Pramod L N

Mar 29, 2019

Great course. There are many leanings from this course. we Learn many finer points of electric vehicles and mobility from this course. It is useful to broaden our thinking towards use of electric vehicles .

por Karthik

Apr 01, 2019

Good course about EV and mobility

por Senthil S R

Apr 03, 2019

Good

por PREMKUMAR C

Apr 02, 2019

Good

por J G

Apr 05, 2019

Nothing

por Krishnamurthy G

Apr 05, 2019

Useful course

por VISHAL V G

Mar 31, 2019

audio must be in english

por Neha S

Apr 11, 2019

Course was very good. I

por sridharan

Apr 11, 2019

It was really a great course. I learned so much about EV and related.

por Ionut M C

Apr 15, 2019

Great course. The primary language is French but English subtitles are available. Have fun.

por kartik s

Mar 13, 2019

Its an immense pleasure to have learning from Global university.

Course has changed my mind set regarding the Electric Vehicle as an alternate source for travelling other than Internal combustion engine.

It gave the knowledge to understand and make me capable to have a constructive approach.

It will definitely inbuilt my leadership quality for next level approach.

por Shivaprasad S

Mar 13, 2019

It would be better if it was in English.

por farajali

Mar 13, 2019

Very good cors

por sohail k

Mar 16, 2019

very good course mater

por Kamlashish G

Mar 09, 2019

Very good and useful course,

por Pulkit S

Mar 17, 2019

Very interesting course ,must for people who wants to know about solar cells

I liked it

por Fabiano M F

Mar 18, 2019

Very interesting course!

It bring dense content about all the aspects concening the Electric Vehiles and Mobility.

I'm really loonking forward a new course (maybe intermediate and advanced level) about this.

Fabiano Moura Freitas

Brazil

por Eugenio O

Feb 26, 2019

Muy bueno, muy bien preparado. Me gustaría poder reforzar algunos aspectos màs tecnicos pero muy bueno