Chevron Left
Voltar para Establishing a Professional ‘Self’ through Effective Intercultural Communication

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Establishing a Professional ‘Self’ through Effective Intercultural Communication da instituição Universidade Nacional de Cingapura

4.5
estrelas
138 classificações
35 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the course ‘Establishing a professional ‘self’ through effective intercultural communication’, you will learn how to communicate effectively to establish relationships with colleagues in a culturally and linguistically diverse community and workplace. As language reflects cultures, we begin the course by highlighting the need to take into considerations cultural values when we communicate in a multicultural community and workplace. We then move on to discuss some effective communication skills required to build relationships with colleagues in a globalised workplace. You will learn to adopt appropriate intrapersonal and interpersonal, verbal and nonverbal, communicative strategies to present information based on the 7 communication principles. Finally, you will learn to build your personal profile and appropriately align yourself in a globalised workplace....

Melhores avaliações

IN

Sep 01, 2020

amazing course I must say.. thanks for giving me the opportunity to study this course.. I really enjoyed it

EM

Aug 28, 2020

Nice Course, and help us to develop for do a better communication with people.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 35 Avaliações para o Establishing a Professional ‘Self’ through Effective Intercultural Communication

por Ixchel P

Aug 28, 2020

Me pareció muy fructífero este curso, especialmente porque adquirí valiosas herramientas que ahora puedo emplear en mi campo laboral y profesional. Por otro lado, califico este curso con cuatro estrellas porque tuve que esperar más de una semana en que las calificaciones de mis tareas se vieran reflejadas y así pudiese finalmente terminar el curso y recibir mi certificado. ¡Saludos!

por MUSKAN S

May 21, 2020

This course opens up your thought process and makes it able to distinguish between various cultures and their way of communication. This course helps in building professional skills in an individual which can be of great help to him in his job and career.

por Syahril A G

May 22, 2020

I am delightful with my accomplishment on this course. Very useful for my career journey. Thanks for Misty So-Sum Wai-Cook, Dr, The course instructor, I wish I can apply it in professional situation both formal & informal.

por M. C O

Feb 24, 2019

The content of this course is very good as well as the optional material. I am definitely going to study the next module. The performance of the teacher is clear and educational, a great job indeed.

por Valeria V E

May 27, 2020

I really enjoy the course, specially in how to identify how is a culture based on the elements the course gave us.

por inshal n

Sep 01, 2020

amazing course I must say.. thanks for giving me the opportunity to study this course.. I really enjoyed it

por Evita M

Aug 28, 2020

Nice Course, and help us to develop for do a better communication with people.

por Snizhanna B

Jul 21, 2020

Very useful and interesting course. Thank you for this opportunity!

por SURYANSH B

Aug 13, 2020

This course will help u to develop a better communication skills

por Luis G A G

Feb 20, 2018

Me gustó esta parte del curso, no tengo objeción alguna .

por Sumitra B

Oct 25, 2016

It is extremely contemporary and a very useful course!

por Linisha S

Sep 01, 2020

Very useful course and helps to improve my life

por AMJITH S

Jun 11, 2020

We can improve intercultural communication.

por Vasanthi V

Apr 28, 2020

Thank you so much!

It's quite resourceful.

por Venkat N

Feb 28, 2018

Very good and easy approach defined to ac

por Mohammad A

Jul 20, 2020

Great contents and easy to understand.

por Zeynep B

Jul 18, 2020

useful and lots of experince

por Praveena K

Apr 16, 2018

Good case studies are given

por Majed H

Jan 23, 2018

very useful and interesting

por Winston A W

Jul 15, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Анна К

Sep 22, 2020

Very useful course!

por VIJESH C

Jun 14, 2020

Very good course

por AMAL S

Jun 08, 2020

nice course

por oseni d o

Apr 01, 2019

I love it

por Ghaxala A

Jul 12, 2017

great