Chevron Left
Voltar para Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrelas
576 classificações
145 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Figma pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with how to use basic commands on a mac or a PC. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

M
14 de Jul de 2020

A great course to get you start from scratch! It's cool to have possibility to pause the tutorial video and try to create your own stuff and get back to the next step when you are actually ready!

PP
1 de Mai de 2020

This is only for designing courses, so if you are here to learn any advanced stuff then please don't come. its made only for beginners. I love the method that is used for teaching

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 145 Avaliações para o Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma

por Mayank S

4 de Mai de 2020

It's great for absolute beginners who have absolutely zero clue about figma. She's a good teacher.

por Julio A G

16 de Mai de 2020

A good option to learn Figma 101, I had never known this platform and it was a good experience.

por Ashutosh K

16 de Jul de 2020

The guiding is absolutely good ,but using the external tool can be very frustrating.

por Sailesh M

27 de Mai de 2020

It was a nice course to know about the basic elements that are being used in Figma.

por Mario C C

30 de Set de 2020

I did not know the tool and when I logged it it wasn't really what I expected.

por Syed I K

28 de Jun de 2020

A very powerful tool for UI/UX. Must adapt tool for new nerds in this fiel.

por VOONA T

2 de Out de 2020

it was pretty good, much informative for begginers

por Yuvaraj S

19 de Ago de 2020

Good explaination but tool should be improve

por saurav m

22 de Mai de 2020

its was a nice project easy to learn

por Sahilgupta

19 de Set de 2020

Good knowledge given by instructor.

por Divya S

5 de Mai de 2020

It was good and understandable.

por Fajar R D

9 de Jun de 2020

Nice Tutor For Figma

por AbduAllah H

26 de Jun de 2020

it was very helpful

por Sumit S

31 de Mai de 2020

It is very good.

por Paitoon p

14 de Mai de 2020

easy to practice

por NEHELAN A

1 de Jun de 2020

Nice clearlty

por Angelo C

7 de Ago de 2020

Nice course!

por Faizan K

19 de Jun de 2020

Nice course

por PRATIK N C

9 de Mai de 2020

good course

por Sanjana R

19 de Set de 2020

FIGMA

por BHARATH R

20 de Set de 2020

Good

por Rathindra D

18 de Set de 2020

best

por Simmy S

16 de Abr de 2020

The instructor was good and had command over her topic but the course content was too simple. I was expecting a complete project that I could publish on Behance but the course just covered the basics of Figma that could have been covered in a youtube video.

por Mohammad F

15 de Mai de 2020

I really hated the rymes virtual environment. Literally, couldn't do anything on it and boy what a weird looking split-screen couldn't even see any of the two windows i.e. the instructor's video or the virtual environment.

por Susana

13 de Out de 2020

There are better free materials in YouTube, but at least this course wasn't expensive. The instructor spends a third of the time saying "a", "em", "kinda", and "sorta". Not too good, not too bad.