Chevron Left
Voltar para Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrelas
576 classificações
145 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Figma pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with how to use basic commands on a mac or a PC. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

M
14 de Jul de 2020

A great course to get you start from scratch! It's cool to have possibility to pause the tutorial video and try to create your own stuff and get back to the next step when you are actually ready!

PP
1 de Mai de 2020

This is only for designing courses, so if you are here to learn any advanced stuff then please don't come. its made only for beginners. I love the method that is used for teaching

Filtrar por:

126 — 145 de 145 Avaliações para o Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma

por Mugdha B

13 de Jun de 2020

Not as good as I expected. The desktop window for use is extremely slow and freezes frequently. I'd prefer to watch the same video lecture with application on personal desktop.

por Warren S

13 de Set de 2020

The use of Figma isn't seamless on the virtual platform, I ended up using my local Figma and referring to the video when needed

por Gnanavel K G

19 de Jun de 2020

Still it can be explained much but for beginners of UI/UX Developer can get idea of Design Software.

por Muhammad W

4 de Jun de 2020

Very basic but useful course for someone who is just starting out

por Girish D K

19 de Jul de 2020

its is good but need more improvement in delivering the concepts

por Yanis L

23 de Set de 2020

it gives you a basic foundation to get started !

por Soumyadeep M

29 de Mar de 2020

the videos are not totally clear

por Yedukrishna B

4 de Jun de 2020

This course is very useful

por Vishal B

19 de Set de 2020

Good learning experience

por Md M I K I

6 de Mai de 2020

not so good

por Ankit M P

29 de Set de 2020

nice!

por Ananya j

18 de Set de 2020

Fugma

por Vidhi A

27 de Mai de 2020

It is very difficult to work on the platform as there is a lot of lag in the virtual desktop.

por vraj M

8 de Ago de 2020

not enough just for beginners who has no idea about figma

por DALWADI N H

15 de Mai de 2020

not understand very confusion screen to teaching

por Prajwal p

17 de Jun de 2020

the course was not in depth

por ahmed a

31 de Jan de 2021

The instructor is not good at all, and his style is very tense and provocative as if he is a student studying in the class and not an instructor, how does this course take a high rating

por Paul G

4 de Set de 2020

No stars, FAIL Couldnt reduce left sceeen after it went full screen ,couldnt see lecture then.

Got out couldnt get back in . DROPPING IT

Now I cant even get it off my course list.!!!!!

por Manvendra S (

3 de Dez de 2020

You can learn most of the things here without taking the course.