Chevron Left
Voltar para Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrelas
856 classificações
189 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This class deals with the business law topics that appear on the CPA exam: Agency, Contracts, Debtor-Creditor Relationships, Government Regulation of Business, and Business Organizations. Students will gain an understanding of how these areas of the law affect businesses and their operations, with an eye on preparation for the business law portions of the REG section of the CPA exam. By the end of the class, students will be able to identify the legal principles that govern various business situations and apply those principles to an issue to determine the outcome when the law is applied to the facts of a scenario....

Melhores avaliações

YC
16 de Mai de 2020

The professor is fabulous and teaches us in a very clear and precise way. I am looking forward to participating in CC Law II if I have a chance. Thank you professor! It is really a nice course!

NM
29 de Jan de 2021

I really did enjoyed this course. The course from beiginning to end was well delivered. The instructor did a great job breaking down the subject matter so I could have understood. Great job

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 185 Avaliações para o Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law

por Mahmoud M S Z

1 de Out de 2018

Thanks to Coursera that gave the opportunity for such professional and someone who really loves wha

lt he is doing thats why he did it in the best and most simplified way in teaching law i have ever seen since i was student till i graduated

Special Thanks to Professor . Michael R Fricke

por Tahmidur R , C L P

23 de Dez de 2019

Great Course for foreign lawyers like me from Illinois University!

por Vernon L L E

28 de Out de 2018

This is a well planned, thoroughly thought out and informative packed course that delivers so very much within a very short time. I found Professor Michael R Fricke's teaching method to be awesomely professional and, yet, extremely laid back.

As a result, I believe the course to be a great refresher for those in need or, simply, a terrific jump-start course for anyone that desires to undertake such a course at a collegiate level. In short, and furthermore, Prof., Fricke's Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law course is outstanding and I am looking forward to taking his Corporate & Commercial Law II: Contracts & Employment Law course also asap.

por Mashael A B

9 de Set de 2018

The course is so insightful and definitely enhances your knowledge on its subject. Its unbelievable how the professor makes such heavy course SUPER LIGHT and fun!!

por Ehsaneddin A

16 de Mar de 2020

Nice lecturer. Practical examples. Variety of subjects, compact in a course. A must for managers!

por Walaa A

26 de Jan de 2020

The course is very informative. It gave so much in a very concise, yet comprehensive manner. The continuous relevancy to real-life stories, examples and true-anecdotes was very interesting and engaging. I learned many new concepts and expanded my knowledge and terminology in the fields of corporate law, employment law, contracts and many other essential knowledge areas of law and the application of law.

por Antra B

12 de Jul de 2020

i loved the whole process of this course.All the syllabus was taught in the correct and explained manner and the timely tests made sure that students are getting what they are taught.

por Muhammad A A A

31 de Mar de 2020

A great course, very informative now I can understand how American commercial law function and I can handle to study a more detailed book. Thanks, Professor Michael R Fricke

por Bill P

28 de Ago de 2018

Although the instructor is a teaching assistant, not listed as full professor, he’s excellent. Dynamic and knowledegable. Good mix of practical advice and law.

por mohammed m

1 de Jan de 2020

It was a great honor to attend his course with Professor Michael R Fricke best wishes for him

por Famiyesin O

25 de Jul de 2019

Thank you for this course ...... .now I know more about contract and employment law

por Daniel G

19 de Jun de 2019

Really good class and simple presentation of the basics, good instructor

por Edward R

30 de Jul de 2019

Clear, simple, great practical examples of each legal concept

por Randell S

27 de Dez de 2018

Very well put together and general overview of contract law

por Mikhailo Z

17 de Abr de 2019

It is very helpful course for every business activity.

por Domenico P

18 de Ago de 2019

It's a basic course, but really well-made.

por Isaac O

28 de Jun de 2019

The lecturer has been awesome so far.

por Riya B

22 de Mai de 2019

Great course! Highly informative

por Hung V V

13 de Abr de 2019

A useful and informative course

por Hamid K

7 de Mar de 2020

Excellent Teacher. Thank you

por Cristian M S

29 de Out de 2019

The professor was supperb

por Geraldo B

4 de Jul de 2018

Excellent course!

por Mukhtar K

31 de Jul de 2018

very very best

por Konika D

24 de Fev de 2020

Exceptional

por Brigitte R

10 de Jun de 2019

great!