Chevron Left
Voltar para Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrelas
952 classificações
210 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This class deals with the business law topics that appear on the CPA exam: Agency, Contracts, Debtor-Creditor Relationships, Government Regulation of Business, and Business Organizations. Students will gain an understanding of how these areas of the law affect businesses and their operations, with an eye on preparation for the business law portions of the REG section of the CPA exam. By the end of the class, students will be able to identify the legal principles that govern various business situations and apply those principles to an issue to determine the outcome when the law is applied to the facts of a scenario....

Melhores avaliações

YC

16 de mai de 2020

The professor is fabulous and teaches us in a very clear and precise way. I am looking forward to participating in CC Law II if I have a chance. Thank you professor! It is really a nice course!

NM

29 de jan de 2021

I really did enjoyed this course. The course from beiginning to end was well delivered. The instructor did a great job breaking down the subject matter so I could have understood. Great job

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 203 Avaliações para o Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law

por 2.21914E+11 A A

21 de abr de 2021

Good

por Elnura A

7 de jan de 2021

good

por Venu G R C

20 de nov de 2020

Good

por Divyanshu D P

28 de set de 2020

good

por A.Lakshmi p

14 de jun de 2020

good

por Malek A A

13 de jun de 2020

good

por Mothkoori S n

1 de jun de 2022

of

por Benit G

17 de mar de 2021

.

por María S D

2 de mai de 2021

The course is fantastic and the professor explains everything very well. As a suggestion, I will recommend more examples while you are explaining the theory, I struggled in the final test because I was a bit lost.

I also recommend to add those examples in the slides you are able to download prior to go in the module.

Thanks :)

por Harris A

10 de jun de 2022

T​he instructor was able to simplify the concepts relating to contracts and agency quite well. Each topic was addressed with the same mentality to ensure that the studnet did not have a difficult time leanring. Very much enjojyed the experience.

por Ibrahim K

17 de mai de 2022

I truly enjoyed every bit of my journey on this course. But i will kindly appreciate it if my certificate is forwarded to me in the soonest possible time.

Thanks !

por Robert J

4 de jan de 2022

A helpful overview, though I thought the presenting could have been a little cleaner/tighter in terms of delivery.

por Fabrizio S

12 de mar de 2021

Fantastic course. Great job Prof. IN our job and subjects we have need upgrades, constantly. Thank for all.

por UMUKUNDWA J

19 de out de 2020

I do not have received my certificate ,this is so sad please help me to get it ,lm so unhappy for them.

por Nicollette R

30 de set de 2020

Excellent entry level course or refresher course for those that need it.

por Cheabunly N

5 de mai de 2022

It is one of good courses. I prefer it. It is very practical.

por Tejal U

17 de set de 2020

I loved this course. Its was a great experience!

por Julius M I

8 de ago de 2021

interesting, challenging but well organized

por John k

10 de dez de 2021

​Good insight I have got from this course.

por Utkarsh B

14 de mai de 2020

Basic yet elaborated

por SHASHANK D

3 de jun de 2021

thank u so much

por Richard G J

10 de ago de 2021

it was good

por Axel N C

15 de jul de 2020

Gracias

por Ogbelade O

17 de out de 2021

great

por Vruttik S G

10 de set de 2020

good