Chevron Left
Voltar para Convolutional Neural Networks

Convolutional Neural Networks, deeplearning.ai

4.8
16,325 classificações
2,140 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course will teach you how to build convolutional neural networks and apply it to image data. Thanks to deep learning, computer vision is working far better than just two years ago, and this is enabling numerous exciting applications ranging from safe autonomous driving, to accurate face recognition, to automatic reading of radiology images. You will: - Understand how to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks. - Know how to apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks. - Know to use neural style transfer to generate art. - Be able to apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. This is the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

por EB

Nov 03, 2017

Wonderful course. Covers a wide array of immediately appealing subjects: from object detection to face recognition to neural style transfer, intuitively motivate relevant models like YOLO and ResNet.

por DG

Feb 14, 2018

Too much hand-holding during assignments, although still very good directions. Obviously the issue with the final programming assignment needs to be addressed. Fantastic lecture material, as always.

Filtrar por:

2,119 avaliações

por YASH HEMANT JAIN

Dec 16, 2018

Woah! Added a new Dimension to my skills :)

por Akash Goyal

Dec 16, 2018

This course explains different CNN architectures, object detection, face recognition, neural style transfer in a very effective way; Great course to understand concepts of CNN

por Jackey Ng

Dec 16, 2018

some typos in the assignment instructions

por Animesh Mishra

Dec 16, 2018

It has been a wonderful course and has helped me in my project work a lot....Thanks a lot to Professor Sir for such a good way of explaining the course materials

por Christie Ewen

Dec 15, 2018

I love this class so much I don't want to finish it :D

por mohamed abd elmohsen saleh

Dec 15, 2018

very good starting point to study CNN and its apps

por Vu H Nguyen

Dec 15, 2018

Very good and informative class. The jump in difficult level from the previous 3 courses was a lot though.

por Arsh Panghal

Dec 15, 2018

Though the videos were very good but the assignments require too much from us and also there are few mistakes in week 3 and 4 notebooks which take a lot of time.

por Leigh Lin

Dec 14, 2018

This course is a wonderful journey for me. I can certainly apply CNN skills into some of very interesting fields. I have already begun to experience other styles to argument my son's photo. It is a great fun. The facial recognition technique is great to learn. I'm living in China now. Chinese government applies the FR into many public CCTV. It is interesting to observe how they are using it (to say the least :)

por Samchuk Dmytro

Dec 13, 2018

Great explanatory course about the idea of convolutions.

Theory is extremely fine as always! Esp nice to hear about one-shot learning technique and triplet-loss "family"

For the practical things, i'd like to say that it was ~ 3/5. Valuable example would be an assignment of week 4 about making a neural style transfer. Although i passed all 4 graded functions, i ended up with non-working neural net. I mean a lot was uncovered with grader