Chevron Left
Voltar para Construction Scheduling

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Construction Scheduling da instituição Universidade Columbia

4.8
852 classificações
151 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Melhores avaliações

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

BA

Mar 16, 2019

It was a very dynamic course which contained many useful knowledge. I gained many important information that will help me a lot.\n\nThanks to Coursera and to my Instructors.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Construction Scheduling

por Elizabeth J

Apr 20, 2019

I am challenging myself in ways I did not know was possible. This course, so far, has been inspirational for me both personally and professionally.

por Rao H I u h

Nov 29, 2018

Excellent course for construction scheduling

por Marcello B

Jan 01, 2019

A foundamental course that clearly explain the most important program tools, key elements in costruction management. Weel done.

por Desi-Ann G

Feb 18, 2019

Loved this course! I learned a lot about how to schedule projects and the best software to use. Great lectures!

por Sinan J H

Feb 06, 2019

I recommend this course to every one.

por Mahipal S

Jan 26, 2019

Very useful courses

por Muhammad I

Jan 26, 2019

Really helpfull for civil engineer who wants learn construction scheduling

por JUNAID A

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent content

por Valeria G d S

Jan 31, 2019

great course

por Bishoy G G A

Mar 16, 2019

It was a very dynamic course which contained many useful knowledge. I gained many important information that will help me a lot.

Thanks to Coursera and to my Instructors.

por JOANA P V

Jan 05, 2019

whas an excellent course. thanks very much

por Sandra I T

Jan 05, 2019

EXCELLENT LEARNING. VERY UPDATE AND WELL EXPLAIN. NEED MORE READINGS ABOUT THE SUBJECT.

por harsh s

Dec 05, 2018

good course!!

por ELIDRISSI A

Feb 04, 2019

Excellent cours !

por Atta u h

Dec 08, 2018

improved my skills

por Fredrick K M

Sep 08, 2018

After this course,i now schedule projects faster and better.Best classes ever

por Uday C

Sep 26, 2018

It is really a very good course for beginners as well as experienced people to bridge the gaps in knowledge.

por Moamen B

Sep 13, 2018

Thank YOu Very Much

por Durgesh k s

Sep 12, 2018

I got a lot of knowledge...

por Ammar Y

Aug 11, 2018

Amazing course! I've learned a lot from Dr. Odeh and all the stuff are very skilled and have a lot of knowledge. Thank you so much for such a great Course.

por Viet T

Aug 28, 2018

This course really helpful for everybody who want to understand and improving their Scheduling practice also.

por Alejandro D l T C

Aug 14, 2018

Great course, specially the risk allocation and software applications.

por Gustavo B L

Oct 16, 2018

Excellent Course!

por Richard A E

Nov 09, 2018

Very Informative and a great deal of knowledge has been given in this course. The Professors are top Notch!

por Mohamed O I

Nov 20, 2018

I have learned a lot of knowledge and skills of construction scheduling