Chevron Left
Voltar para Construction Scheduling

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Construction Scheduling da instituição Universidade Columbia

4.8
estrelas
1,323 classificações
244 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Melhores avaliações

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

VT

Dec 24, 2019

This course was beneficial. Each topic was taught in a simple, understandable way, and you may not have any difficulty with the basics. I enjoyed it a lot, and I think this could help you.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 241 Avaliações para o Construction Scheduling

por Andres Z

Jun 15, 2017

Good

por Joven C

May 25, 2017

gOOD

por Filippos F

Nov 30, 2019

A+

por shanmuga r

Dec 30, 2019

The Excercise problems were good.The instructor has put lot of efforts to develop and organize the course content.The technology applications were very informative.it could have been still more beneficial if we were given assignments to solve in that particular softwares in online platform.An option is needed to download the ppts.

por kumar s k

Sep 23, 2020

It would be more helpful if we get explained about the schedule of a Real-world project or any the industry experts worked on from start to end.

Everything is good but the primavera modules are little clumsy.

por cks.pll@gmail.com

Nov 27, 2016

The course is very helful in understanding the various concept of scheduling. The course material gives to the poibt views and examples to understand tbe concept and very nicely delivered.

por MUHAMMAD U S

Jun 15, 2020

Great course to understand the terminology of Scheduling and getting a basic sense. It is also a great course if you want to review your scheduling knowledge to understand how it works.

por Jason K

Sep 30, 2020

i would have liked more hands on instruction with the scheduling programs. we can purchase these but if you make a mistake, no one is there to grade or help.

por Orlando J P P

Oct 28, 2018

Overall a good course. An improvement could be a capstone component to this specific course to showcase the material learned across the full duration.

por Vivek P

Jun 19, 2020

I find this course very interesting and I have learn alot form this . I like the vidoes as they explained the theoretical concepts with examples

por Jatin M

Nov 23, 2016

Very briefly covered and clearly explained, but in my opinion it needs to add more on Risk assessment and management, and baseline scheduling.

por Patsy L

Oct 17, 2018

Love the first part of the course as there were lots of exercises. The second part of the course is more theoretical.

por Tamir G

Jan 20, 2020

From the entire coarse I learned systematic basic knowledge about "what I should know about scheduling''.

por Juan P C

Oct 17, 2017

Great introductory course for non civil engineers or architects that want to get involved in the industry

por Donavan E

Oct 10, 2019

I feel that the softewares used in this industry was not presented properly. the visual aids were poor

por Ram j

May 16, 2020

Informative. I would recommend taking the course to understand the basics of construction scheduling.

por Erich S

Jul 20, 2020

I like the calculations. The Lean guy, Sam Spata covers too much too fast during his lectures.

por Kalamba B

Jul 04, 2020

like this course, but much deeper learning would be more welcome on certain topics. thank you

por Elodie T

May 03, 2020

Complete courses, but pity that some of the projection like software modules are bad quality.

por joshua w

May 14, 2017

Very informative and helps to look at other not traditional scheduling methods.

por Diego A

May 14, 2020

The first three weeks of the course are way too basic and slow to develop.

por Zhanar B

Feb 10, 2017

I like the course for its clear structure and straightforward content.

por Detorrie T

Apr 05, 2018

This was a fast-paced and intense course brimming with great content.

por Kevin S

Jun 08, 2020

Great intro to construction scheduling, from project flow to tech.

por amr s e

Oct 22, 2017

good course with a great experience as a beginner in scheduling.