Chevron Left
Voltar para Construction Scheduling

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Construction Scheduling da instituição Universidade Columbia

4.8
912 classificações
164 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Melhores avaliações

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

GJ

Sep 28, 2019

This course is dedicated to anyone in the construction management industry and/or the willingness to learn about construction management. I will highly recommend this course!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Construction Scheduling

por Elizabeth J

Apr 20, 2019

I am challenging myself in ways I did not know was possible. This course, so far, has been inspirational for me both personally and professionally.

por Rao H I u h

Nov 29, 2018

Excellent course for construction scheduling

por Marcello B

Jan 01, 2019

A foundamental course that clearly explain the most important program tools, key elements in costruction management. Weel done.

por Desi-Ann G

Feb 18, 2019

Loved this course! I learned a lot about how to schedule projects and the best software to use. Great lectures!

por Sinan J H

Feb 06, 2019

I recommend this course to every one.

por Mahipal S

Jan 26, 2019

Very useful courses

por Muhammad I

Jan 26, 2019

Really helpfull for civil engineer who wants learn construction scheduling

por JOANA P V

Jan 05, 2019

whas an excellent course. thanks very much

por harsh s

Dec 05, 2018

good course!!

por ELIDRISSI A

Feb 04, 2019

Excellent cours !

por Atta u h

Dec 08, 2018

improved my skills

por Moamen B

Sep 13, 2018

Thank YOu Very Much

por Viet T

Aug 28, 2018

This course really helpful for everybody who want to understand and improving their Scheduling practice also.

por Gustavo B L

Oct 16, 2018

Excellent Course!

por Richard A E

Nov 09, 2018

Very Informative and a great deal of knowledge has been given in this course. The Professors are top Notch!

por Mohamed O I

Nov 20, 2018

I have learned a lot of knowledge and skills of construction scheduling

por Pius O J

Nov 22, 2018

Great course!

por FAISAL H

Apr 03, 2017

Very informative and enlightening pogram

por greg a

Sep 14, 2017

Good Course, need more guidance with peer projects, and a wrong answer in quiz on week #4 (#2 answer to 2 decimals when it asks for 1 Decimal)

por Sree

May 04, 2017

Easy to understand and very Useful.

por Jorge P

May 24, 2017

Useful and easy to follow

por Sorab M

Oct 28, 2017

It is imperative course in the construction industry and the most important aspect of the industry. All the professors were superb,,,

por James M

Nov 30, 2017

I found this to be a good introduction to scheduling, the methods involved and the base techniques required to get your feet wet. In general due to the large variation in scheduling methods discussed, each learner would be required to step out and explore more on their own for a deeper look in to the processes. Real time scheduling videos were great, i often step in to new programs see all the buttons and feel overwhelmed but after these quick videos and breakdowns we learned the essential thought processes that go into the background design of each scheduling software. I enjoyed the set up, discussions and interactive schedule building.

por Bryan C

Dec 12, 2016

Excellent Module, Great Assignments

por Andres Z

Jun 15, 2017

Good