Chevron Left
Voltar para Construction Scheduling

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Construction Scheduling da instituição Universidade Columbia

4.8
estrelas
1,651 classificações
308 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Melhores avaliações

FL
26 de Dez de 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

VT
23 de Dez de 2019

This course was beneficial. Each topic was taught in a simple, understandable way, and you may not have any difficulty with the basics. I enjoyed it a lot, and I think this could help you.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 309 Avaliações para o Construction Scheduling

por Joven C

24 de Mai de 2017

gOOD

por Filippos F

30 de Nov de 2019

A+

por Ara

26 de Fev de 2021

T

por shanmuga r

29 de Dez de 2019

The Excercise problems were good.The instructor has put lot of efforts to develop and organize the course content.The technology applications were very informative.it could have been still more beneficial if we were given assignments to solve in that particular softwares in online platform.An option is needed to download the ppts.

por Faisal W K

12 de Nov de 2020

Its really great to learn basics of scheduling. All the lectures were informative. Specially Scheduling lectures from Dr. Ibrahim and my favourite is Miss Dareen Salama, she always introduces innovative new technologies which is the future of Planning and Scheduling

por Kayeye M J

11 de Mai de 2021

I am so thankful that I was able first to find this course here and it has help me to improve my knowledge on project scheduling and what type of modernist or method is beneficial for construction project management

por kumar s k

23 de Set de 2020

It would be more helpful if we get explained about the schedule of a Real-world project or any the industry experts worked on from start to end.

Everything is good but the primavera modules are little clumsy.

por cks.pll@gmail.com

26 de Nov de 2016

The course is very helful in understanding the various concept of scheduling. The course material gives to the poibt views and examples to understand tbe concept and very nicely delivered.

por usman s

15 de Jun de 2020

Great course to understand the terminology of Scheduling and getting a basic sense. It is also a great course if you want to review your scheduling knowledge to understand how it works.

por Jason K

5 de Out de 2020

i would have liked more hands on instruction with the scheduling programs. we can purchase these but if you make a mistake, no one is there to grade or help.

por Orlando J P P

28 de Out de 2018

Overall a good course. An improvement could be a capstone component to this specific course to showcase the material learned across the full duration.

por Vivek P

19 de Jun de 2020

I find this course very interesting and I have learn alot form this . I like the vidoes as they explained the theoretical concepts with examples

por Jatin M

22 de Nov de 2016

Very briefly covered and clearly explained, but in my opinion it needs to add more on Risk assessment and management, and baseline scheduling.

por Joseph W K

5 de Nov de 2020

Good course. Some speakers could have used better real life examples to illustrate their concepts but overall very interesting

por Gerry J

29 de Abr de 2021

There are some technical difficulties that need to be worked out when completing the pop up questions.

Great course overall.

por Patsy L

17 de Out de 2018

Love the first part of the course as there were lots of exercises. The second part of the course is more theoretical.

por Amar M

23 de Out de 2021

Week 5 wasn't that productive in terms of keeping me on with activities like other weeks. Overall great course!

por Tamir G

20 de Jan de 2020

From the entire coarse I learned systematic basic knowledge about "what I should know about scheduling''.

por Juan P C

16 de Out de 2017

Great introductory course for non civil engineers or architects that want to get involved in the industry

por Donavan E

10 de Out de 2019

I feel that the softewares used in this industry was not presented properly. the visual aids were poor

por Ram j

16 de Mai de 2020

Informative. I would recommend taking the course to understand the basics of construction scheduling.

por Erich S

20 de Jul de 2020

I like the calculations. The Lean guy, Sam Spata covers too much too fast during his lectures.

por Blaise K

3 de Jul de 2020

like this course, but much deeper learning would be more welcome on certain topics. thank you

por Elodie T

3 de Mai de 2020

Complete courses, but pity that some of the projection like software modules are bad quality.

por joshua w

13 de Mai de 2017

Very informative and helps to look at other not traditional scheduling methods.