Chevron Left
Voltar para Code Free Data Science

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Code Free Data Science da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.3
estrelas
170 classificações
53 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The Code Free Data Science class is designed for learners seeking to gain or expand their knowledge in the area of Data Science. Participants will receive the basic training in effective predictive analytic approaches accompanying the growing discipline of Data Science without any programming requirements. Machine Learning methods will be presented by utilizing the KNIME Analytics Platform to discover patterns and relationships in data. Predicting future trends and behaviors allows for proactive, data-driven decisions. During the class learners will acquire new skills to apply predictive algorithms to real data, evaluate, validate and interpret the results without any pre requisites for any kind of programming. Participants will gain the essential skills to design, build, verify and test predictive models. You Will Learn • How to design Data Science workflows without any programming involved • Essential Data Science skills to design, build, test and evaluate predictive models • Data Manipulation, preparation and Classification and clustering methods • Ways to apply Data Science algorithms to real data and evaluate and interpret the results...

Melhores avaliações

NM

22 de mar de 2022

VERY GOOD COURSE TAILORED FOR EVERYONE WHO IS WILLING TO LEARN. KEEP IT'S UP . I HAVE LEARNED ALOT AND GAIN SOME VITALS KNOLWEDGES ABOUT KNIME MACHINE LEARNING ALGORITHM. THANK U SO MUCH COURSERA

AH

21 de jul de 2020

this course is so helpful for me as I am on the entry-level of data science learning.

however, 1 questions on the last quiz need to be reviewed,

Thank you, Coursera!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 54 Avaliações para o Code Free Data Science

por Ntambwe N J M

23 de mar de 2022

VERY GOOD COURSE TAILORED FOR EVERYONE WHO IS WILLING TO LEARN. KEEP IT'S UP . I HAVE LEARNED ALOT AND GAIN SOME VITALS KNOLWEDGES ABOUT KNIME MACHINE LEARNING ALGORITHM. THANK U SO MUCH COURSERA

por Sineenard S

27 de fev de 2022

I have gained a lot of knowledge This course is useful for businesses. And this course has compiled the lesson content well.

por Ana L M

28 de fev de 2022

É uma ótima opção para quem não está familiarizado com nenhuma linguagem de programação.

por Ricardo C

10 de fev de 2022

So great course and easy to understand. Also and excelent teacher.

por ANKIT A

15 de fev de 2022

great course to get over view of Data Science for beginners.

por m v

24 de jul de 2020

Thank you Professor

por Chidsanupong W

20 de mai de 2022

Good Course!

por Nandivada P E

15 de jun de 2020

super course

por Amelia S

14 de nov de 2020

inspiring

por Local G I

28 de set de 2020

superb

por Thanyada

19 de fev de 2022

Good

por Marco A

27 de mar de 2022

por Alejandra V

25 de fev de 2022

This course was designed for an older version of Knime. Some tasks are difficult to understand and the data you need to begin is not easy to find. However, the instructor is very clear and the videos and reading material are well organized. Moreover, the course is free. I'm very grateful with this opportunity to learn (or start learning) Knime. Thank you, UCSan Diego and Coursera!

por Yung H L Z

14 de mar de 2022

Assignment 3 from Module 3 had me struggling for almost 2 weeks, all because of a spelling error in the question. Should not be happening for a course for UC San Diego! Nevertheless, very interesting information. I learned a lot and recommend this course for everyone who wants to learn KNIME.

por Bruce S

12 de abr de 2022

A lot of extra work must be done to reformat data examples into useful docs. Sometimes the courses require you to look ahead in order to obtain the tools needed for a quiz.

por Thas T

29 de jan de 2022

Overall this is a good course, but there are some places where it can be frustrating, whether it be lack of information, ambiguous questions, bad audio, etc.

por Nathapab J

28 de fev de 2022

something was missing like a clarified explanation of the methods and resources for the quiz is totally incompetence

por Thana U

13 de mar de 2022

Knime is the good way to better understand in Data Science

por Jeevan A

19 de nov de 2020

Very clearly explains the basics of using KNIME.

por Surya P S

30 de jan de 2022

Great Course....simple and clear content...

por kinshuk

16 de jun de 2021

it was a good and fun course

por Angélique O M

26 de fev de 2022

It was a good introduction, but some of the assignments were too complicated for a beginner or weirdly worded, and some of the data sets proved difficult to find, as the course was recorded several years ago. I'll go on studying KNIME with some of the resources quoted during the course, and it will take me way more than the 10+ hours I spent on this course to really get a grasp on it.

por Gail A

9 de fev de 2022

The lectures are good; the reading is so-so; biggest complaint is that the lectures need to be updated to new version of knime, and the data set locations are unclear - need to go to the discussion forum to find links that other students have shared. There is absolutely no teacher interaction in this course.

por AMIR P M

14 de fev de 2022

It could be an amazing course if the professor provide more clarify and complete data for beginners.

por Visutthi T

25 de jan de 2022

quite a lot of unclear quiz question. but I made it through thanks to discussion forums