Chevron Left
Voltar para Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.7
estrelas
363 classificações
84 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you don’t know where you are going, any road will take you there. One of the most important roles of a manager is to ensure everyone knows the destination. The most effective managers set expectations and assess their employees’ performance against those expectations, and take a coaching approach to helping them get to the destination. That’s exactly what you’ll learn to do in this course! You will explore how to collaboratively develop expectations with those you lead. When you encounter expectations that are not being met, you’ll learn how to use "Coaching Algebra" to determine the underlying issues that are impeding performance, and how to respond as a manger-coach. We look forward to you joining us as we explore these essential coaching topics!...

Melhores avaliações

KB

Aug 23, 2018

Great course! I always just assumed that employees knew what was expected of them. Setting expectations (not rules) is so important in today's world. I'm so glad that I found this class. Thank you!

LB

Jun 09, 2018

Great course allowing the student to develop a real thoughtful coaching philosophy. I look forward to implementing what I've learned with my team. The possibilities are limitless.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 82 Avaliações para o Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues

por Alvaro C

Oct 06, 2017

great course. highly recommended

por Benganje W D

Jul 19, 2017

well taught and useful materials

por Mulugeta M

Jul 22, 2020

Best content and presentation.

por Vanina G

Jul 16, 2017

Very, very interesting course.

por Христина В П

Jun 10, 2020

Thank you for a great course!

por Alina N

Aug 24, 2016

Amazing course. Loved it!:)

por Gilber M

Apr 08, 2018

Excellent specialization!

por Saurabh A

Jan 29, 2020

Good Learning Platform

por MARCOS R S D S

Aug 21, 2019

This course is awsome!

por Fay d S

Oct 24, 2017

Excellent course!

por Ahmed A A

Jun 09, 2016

Great Course :)

por Dina R

Dec 01, 2019

Great Learning

por Ignacio P D B

Oct 12, 2017

Good stuff!

por ana l d c h

Apr 13, 2020

Excelente!

por Flt L G R

Jul 23, 2020

THANKS...

por Jose r

Jun 07, 2018

excelente

por Sahl M S

Jul 06, 2020

Super

por Benjie L

Jul 04, 2016

great

por FARHAAN H

Jun 02, 2020

good

por Pierre i

Aug 28, 2018

like

por Amanda P

Aug 10, 2017

L

por Daniel D

Jul 23, 2016

The course content was clearly and concisely taught. The professor expounded on concepts and gave applicable examples. The only suggestion that I would give is to provide downloadable slides in pdf format for each lecture video.

por Sachin J

Feb 07, 2019

Great Course, I learned a lot about managing Team, Setting Expectation and Key Performance Indicator

for individual team members.

por jordan s

Oct 12, 2017

Great course for people looking to learn more about being an effective manager and leader.

por Paige S

Dec 10, 2018

Good job of explaining KPIs but not practicing how to give feedback.