Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução ao Cloud Identity

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução ao Cloud Identity da instituição Google Cloud

4.6
estrelas
2,161 classificações
512 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Introduction to Cloud Identity serves as the starting place for any new Cloud Identity, Identity/Access Management/Mobile Device Management admins as they begin their journey of managing and establishing security and access management best practices for their organization. This 15-30 hour accelerated, one-week course will leave you feeling confident to utilize the basic functions of the Admin Console to manage users, control access to services, configure common security settings, and much more. Through a series of introductory lessons, step-by-step hands-on exercises, Google knowledge resources, and knowledge checks, learners can expect to leave this training with all of the skills they need to get started as new Cloud Identity Administrators. Learning Objectives By the end of this course participants will be able to: • Establish a Cloud Identity domain for their organization or personal domain. • Add users in order to practice user lifecycle management. • Modify user permissions to gain an understanding of core Cloud Identity features. • Add mobile devices within the Google Mobile Management module. • Modify mobile management policy sets to gain familiarity with product options. • Navigate the Reports module, and practice running reports. • Explore and apply different security protocols to the domain. IMPORTANT - Before you enroll, you should be prepared to: • Sign up for a free 14 day trial of Cloud Identity. You will need to enter payment method information. We will show you step-by-step how to cancel your account if you wish to end your Cloud Identity instance at the end of training and avoid being charged. • Purchase a new domain or use one that you already own. The domain you use IS NOT included as part of the Cloud Identity trial....

Melhores avaliações

SG
13 de Jun de 2020

The course has been explained very nicely and with all the in depth details required to implement it in practical life. Thankyou Coursera for introducing an amazing course with amazing teachers.

PK
14 de Jun de 2021

The coursera courses are always gives us an very useful information.I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organised and the cloud identity concepts are awesome.

Filtrar por:

501 — 516 de 516 Avaliações para o Introdução ao Cloud Identity

por Benjamin K

3 de Jul de 2020

The Reporting Quiz and all other content needs to be updated to the current Google Admin interface. Many parts referred to in the course information were unlocatable due to the amount of changes in the Admin interface and Reports pages. Also the 14 day trial Google Admin provides limited to NO data to create reports with, so features mentioned in the curriculum are not available.

por Parth H

17 de Mai de 2020

I never knew people at Google were such retards. 'Buy a domain.' 'Come on! it's easy.' 'Give us your financial details' 'Everyone has a spare bank account for such things' 'We'll let you cancel'

Fucking idiots, take my advice. Specifically warn people of this scummy behavior before they enroll into your course and see those awful introduction videos.

por Brad M

22 de Dez de 2020

Course did not match the google admin console I had. The lesson also has you sign up for a service it states you'll get a free trial of... I was charted and unable to get a refund. Reading the forums support is of no help to others. Very disappointed in this course.

por Giulia F

28 de Mar de 2020

Non avendo la possibilità di inserire una modalità di pagamento mi trovo bloccata nel non poter avere accesso ai laboratori del corso. Ritengo sia necessario ai fini formativi che sia il corso stesso a fornire delle credenziali per esercitarsi

por Iuliia L

27 de Mar de 2020

There are a lot of information about some menu/buttons which do not exist anymore or they had been updated, or.... Registration prosedure described in course does not the same as in reality

por Nida S

5 de Jun de 2020

I want my money back. Why don't you tell us the domain payment is not refundable?? Please return my 12USD! and please update the course since it cause lots of confusion!! Not recommended.

por Mohlatlego M L

14 de Nov de 2021

the course was and i didnt even finish it, the instructions were bad and i was billed R500 for google adds which i didnt know anything about.

por Piyush K

24 de Abr de 2020

I am unable to create Google cloud identity .So this course is useless to me then.I want to un-enroll.

por Antonio D N

3 de Abr de 2020

Very basic, very few video, need to have a domain and put a credit card number on GCP.

Seriously?

por Yash Y B

27 de Mai de 2020

The course is all about reading and reading... much of video lectures were expected.

por Parvattie R

9 de Dez de 2020

I THOUGHT THIS COURSE WAS FREE OF CHARGE

por Kaushal S

18 de Mai de 2020

Waste of time , not for undergrads

por Aditya R M

28 de Abr de 2020

It is more of an advertisement.

por UZAIR N

4 de Jul de 2021

want to unroll this course

por Deleted A

16 de Mai de 2020

Is there a way to cancel?

por nqminhuit

2 de Mai de 2020

Google advertisement!