Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução ao Cloud Identity

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução ao Cloud Identity da instituição Google Cloud

4.4
estrelas
185 classificações
34 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Introduction to Cloud Identity serves as the starting place for any new Cloud Identity, Identity/Access Management/Mobile Device Management admins as they begin their journey of managing and establishing security and access management best practices for their organization. This 15-30 hour accelerated, one-week course will leave you feeling confident to utilize the basic functions of the Admin Console to manage users, control access to services, configure common security settings, and much more. Through a series of introductory lessons, step-by-step hands-on exercises, Google knowledge resources, and knowledge checks, learners can expect to leave this training with all of the skills they need to get started as new Cloud Identity Administrators. Learning Objectives By the end of this course participants will be able to: • Establish a Cloud Identity domain for their organization or personal domain. • Add users in order to practice user lifecycle management. • Modify user permissions to gain an understanding of core Cloud Identity features. • Add mobile devices within the Google Mobile Management module. • Modify mobile management policy sets to gain familiarity with product options. • Navigate the Reports module, and practice running reports. • Explore and apply different security protocols to the domain. Prerequisites To get the most out of this training course, learners should be prepared to: • Sign up for a free 14 day trial of Cloud Identity. You will need to enter payment method information. We will show you step-by-step how to cancel your account if you wish to end your Cloud Identity instance at the end of training and avoid being charged. • Use an existing domain or purchase a new domain through (if you do not have an existing domain, we will walk you through purchasing a domain through Google)....

Melhores avaliações

TP

Jun 25, 2018

Very Interesting. Great for someone who need to know about google cloud essential , but should continue to take "G Suite admin Fundamental" for the best knowledge.

MN

Mar 31, 2020

This course was great, I knew some of the things that was taught in this class. There I went through it. It made a understanding more clear about Cloud Identity.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução ao Cloud Identity

por Suhas C

Sep 06, 2018

Unintuitive Reading sections. Some of the sentences or words are marked in Bold, when actually they should not have been and vice-versa. The instructor of the last module i.e., summary, can improve his fluency, I suspect if he was only reading it from a prompt behind the camera. An excellent course but ruined by bad presentation & Reading section, about which I have mentioned above precisely. With all due respect, this course has so much to improve.

por Rusty M

May 01, 2019

I was disappointed in this course as it lightly touched on the functions of cloud Identity and focused on topics around managing users and groups in the g-suite environment. It did not cover setting up a new vendor in a SAML based setup or how to restrict or enable different policies by application. Not worth $50...

por Michael R

Apr 24, 2019

I did not like the fact, I had to create a domain and setup an environment out of my own costs. A lot of the work was not real walkthroughs. Some of the sections were glossed over with redirects to Google articles. Some of the test question / answers were wrong.

por Tri S P

Jun 25, 2018

Very Interesting. Great for someone who need to know about google cloud essential , but should continue to take "G Suite admin Fundamental" for the best knowledge.

por Mahendra N

Mar 31, 2020

This course was great, I knew some of the things that was taught in this class. There I went through it. It made a understanding more clear about Cloud Identity.

por Azajul I N

Apr 02, 2020

Excellent. This course nicely depicts the fundamental ideas of Cloud Identity. It is highly recommended for students.

por Harsh P

Apr 02, 2020

Best course about to Cloud identity which gives me a lot of knowledge about cloud identity.

por Charles E

Jun 14, 2018

Excellent online course! I've learned a lot about Google Cloud IT administration.

por Ioannis A

Jun 24, 2018

Very useful course helped with the first steps into Cloud Idenity!

por Omachoko S O

Jul 11, 2018

well detailed and practice questions wow, top notch.

por Swaroop S S

Apr 03, 2020

Awesome Content and Love to learn this Technology

por Aleksandr B

Mar 06, 2019

Great course, it's simple, clear and easy.

por Galeak G D

Jan 23, 2019

Absolutely very perfect i like it.

por Nagoor M

Apr 05, 2020

great journey to Cloud identity

por alex j

Oct 27, 2019

Awesome and very informative!

por Vijayaragavan S

Apr 02, 2020

Nice Introduction Course...

por BISHWAJIT P G

Feb 12, 2019

fantastic course

por Muhammad Z H

Nov 11, 2019

Thanks google

por Rohit T

Sep 27, 2019

excellent

por YOSHIKI S

Jun 12, 2018

Some quizs were fuzzy. For example, the user's admin status can be viewed in not only Security report, but also Account activity report. However, the question was single choice type, and options includes both Security report and Account activity report.

por PRATIK

Apr 05, 2020

Well, it was a excellent course by Google. I have learned a lot about the Google identity now and i am ready to setup my business through this.

Thank you Coursera for providing me this course from Google.

por Vonterald T

Jan 12, 2020

Overall a really good course, packed with plenty of information mostly. Would have liked more information on the SLDAP feature within G Suite though.

por Claudio B

Jan 14, 2020

Useful to start manage Credentials, Security and Google Access bay third part Apps.

por Daniel A P

Feb 26, 2019

precisamos de um curso mais abrangente de uma ferramenta tão forte.

por Ionut M C

May 20, 2019

OK. Not really advanced, but it gets you going.