Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensino e Avaliação de Habilidades Clínicas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensino e Avaliação de Habilidades Clínicas da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.7
estrelas
162 classificações
51 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

Melhores avaliações

NW

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

SA

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Ensino e Avaliação de Habilidades Clínicas

por Raymond

Nov 06, 2018

Great course, I would like to purchase Certificate but there seems there to be no option to. Kindly advise. Thanks!

por Bakhrom K B

Aug 04, 2017

Excellent!!! I would recommend offering certification.

por Sherif A M W M A

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

por Arvind M

Apr 06, 2018

It is unique course. We lack proper methods to pass on clinical teaching. It will help us teach effectively even in a busy setting of outpatients and inpatients.

por Kavitha A K

Mar 02, 2017

it is an excellent course . very informative , recommended to all teachers involved in hospital based teaching

por Monika M

Nov 16, 2017

very good learning program

por ladan

Apr 18, 2019

'the content is interesting. But the course providers claim inaccurately that learners can obtain a certificate by the end of the curse. This is not correct as there is no certificate. not professional.

por nicola a w

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

por Amit N

Aug 21, 2017

Please send me certificate on my email so that i can submit it to my institution

Thanx

por César C M

Nov 22, 2016

Great course and great information very useful

por Chilung L

Mar 13, 2018

It was very invigorating and knowledgeful.

por Vennela B

Mar 25, 2017

Excellent course for any clinician

por Christine C C

Nov 12, 2017

Excellent course in all aspects!

por Christopher C

May 23, 2017

Would like a Certificate Option.

por USRA Q

Jul 28, 2019

Informative course👍

por Ashish S

Jul 30, 2019

very informative

por Nikki M

Dec 18, 2017

Excellent course

por 米睿

Jun 20, 2018

very impressive

por MeeFung H

May 21, 2017

Great lesson!

por Anh D T

Jun 11, 2019

Very usefull

por Yury F B M

Jan 19, 2017

excellent

por Parvathy R

Nov 22, 2018

A very good course. I would recommend it for all doctors who practice hospital medicine.

por Domenica T

Aug 05, 2017

Well organized and good implementation of video examples to illustrate the concepts.

por Sadhna L

May 27, 2019

It was nice to complete the whole course of teaching and assessing learning skills

por Eduards K

Sep 11, 2017

An excellent course both for those new to teaching as well as for seasoned clinicians. The videos depicting different teaching situations and the explanations afterwards are the best part of this course. More theoretical background from different studies would have been nice, but the references for each section are available, so it's rather a matter of personal laziness. The quizzes are too simple and do could be improved. A certificate or at least a would also be nice