Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensino e Avaliação de Habilidades Clínicas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensino e Avaliação de Habilidades Clínicas da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.6
estrelas
449 classificações
142 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

Melhores avaliações

LM

17 de jun de 2020

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW

3 de ago de 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 143 Avaliações para o Ensino e Avaliação de Habilidades Clínicas

por Raymond M

6 de nov de 2018

Great course, I would like to purchase Certificate but there seems there to be no option to. Kindly advise. Thanks!

por ladan

18 de abr de 2019

'the content is interesting. But the course providers claim inaccurately that learners can obtain a certificate by the end of the curse. This is not correct as there is no certificate. not professional.

por Bakhrom K B

4 de ago de 2017

Excellent!!! I would recommend offering certification.

por Christopher C

22 de mai de 2017

Would like a Certificate Option.

por Amit N

21 de ago de 2017

Please send me certificate on my email so that i can submit it to my institution

Thanx

por Azeez T A

1 de jul de 2020

:Lack of certificate is a big minus to this kind of a course

por Nicola E

4 de ago de 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

por Sherif A M W M A

2 de fev de 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

por Arvind M

6 de abr de 2018

It is unique course. We lack proper methods to pass on clinical teaching. It will help us teach effectively even in a busy setting of outpatients and inpatients.

por Kavitha A K

2 de mar de 2017

it is an excellent course . very informative , recommended to all teachers involved in hospital based teaching

por Monika M

16 de nov de 2017

very good learning program

por Michaellearnenglish

22 de jul de 2020

No certificate at the end

por César C M

21 de nov de 2016

Great course and great information very useful

por Chilung L

13 de mar de 2018

It was very invigorating and knowledgeful.

por Vennela B

25 de mar de 2017

Excellent course for any clinician

por Christine C C

12 de nov de 2017

Excellent course in all aspects!

por ABDUL K

1 de dez de 2019

its a good course, but participants should be provided course completion certificate.

por Anant P L

12 de dez de 2019

this course should have certificate

por Amy G

21 de out de 2020

Time is valuable, there is no need wasting time on something you can not get prove for it. It was stated that certificate will be awarded but there is nothing like and that is unprofessional. I have purchased 3 courses but this was what I needed the most but that rather has no certificate so it has discouraged me from taking other Courses .

por Eduards K

11 de set de 2017

An excellent course both for those new to teaching as well as for seasoned clinicians. The videos depicting different teaching situations and the explanations afterwards are the best part of this course. More theoretical background from different studies would have been nice, but the references for each section are available, so it's rather a matter of personal laziness. The quizzes are too simple and do could be improved. A certificate or at least a would also be nice

por USRA Q

28 de jul de 2019

Informative course👍

por Ashish S

30 de jul de 2019

very informative

por Nikki M

18 de dez de 2017

Excellent course

por 米睿

20 de jun de 2018

very impressive

por Ho M

21 de mai de 2017

Great lesson!