Chevron Left
Voltar para Camera Control

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Camera Control da instituição Universidade Estadual de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
1,699 classificações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Course Two of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! Now that you have a broad understanding of the various types of cameras, the importance of setting up Menus and Functions to gain control in your photography, and the difference between Auto and Program exposure modes, you are ready to move into even greater Camera Control! In these 4 Modules we will concentrate on gaining the knowledge necessary to make use of Exposure Modes, Light Metering, Effects of various ISO settings, Lens options, using Shutter Speeds to convey aspects of Time in both documentary and creative ways, and exploring the controlled focus effects that Depth of Field Principles make possible. You will also continue to make new photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, continue interacting with your fellow learners as you share photographs for Peer Review. You will also confirm your knowledge through completion of quizzes and written responses. Let's get started with Module One!...

Melhores avaliações

DA

12 de fev de 2018

The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable. The projects are instructional and test you to learn, try, etc. It made me think of new ways to capture images and inspired me to photograph every day!

AT

1 de dez de 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 437 Avaliações para o Camera Control

por Yadira N

7 de jul de 2020

Grateful to be part of this learning center, excellent teaching from Professors Glendinning and Sullivan.

por Ar S S u R

8 de mai de 2020

Thank You.. to all especially the Faculty .. again for excellent Lectures and making us learn new skills..

por a. c t

23 de ago de 2020

step by step and getting to know a camera is important. lectures and videos and samples are very helpful.

por Philip M

4 de jul de 2020

Really great course with good assignments. The last one enabled me to produce one of my favourite images.

por Suresh M

22 de ago de 2017

I was so eager to complete this, I was ahead of time. Thanks to Peter and Mark for excellent presentation

por Yousaf T

19 de abr de 2016

Both the professors are trying to give max knowledge required for this course and they are 100% succeeded

por Johan R

26 de jul de 2021

Very good overview of photography techniques with practical assignments that are appropriately demanding

por VERA M

29 de jul de 2018

I found this course very well presented and materials not pertinent and practical.Thank you. Vera Mulder

por Dennisse P

12 de mar de 2021

Great course for anyone that wants to get more control on their camera skills and get better exposures.

por Marcy W

30 de abr de 2018

Sometimes find it difficult to be judged by others, I wish that the professors would grade the photos.

por ARDA Y

26 de nov de 2020

Thank you for this great opportunity! I have learned lots of things and I had the opportunity to try

por Kaniksha.c

1 de set de 2020

Very useful thank you for cost of course the course help us to learn many things about photography

por Catalino G P

1 de fev de 2022

e​xcelente bien explicado este curso,me gusto aprendi mucho a ajustar mi camara en modo manual.

por Charmaine H

30 de jun de 2017

Great techniques learned that will assist with getting the best photo ever. I love this course.

por Ian M

16 de nov de 2016

Incredibly clear and detailed explanation, great exercises to develop good photography skills!

por Mariel A

15 de out de 2020

really informative and I was challenged with the peer reviewed assignments but it was fun :)

por Elizabeth C

20 de mar de 2017

Really helped me get control of my camera and understand how to create the images I wanted.

por Boris T

11 de abr de 2017

Fantastic course, worth the time for any photography beginner as well as those who are not.

por Sakib N K

21 de ago de 2020

All topics are covered nicely. I really can go out there and experiment with my camera now

por HAMID A

29 de mai de 2019

gr8 course for photography enthusiasts well explained thanks you Mr Peter and Mr. Sullivan

por Pako M

3 de nov de 2020

Its a wonderful course that gives one confidence in handling and controlling their camera

por SHARON S L R

20 de jul de 2020

Great course. The videos are great tools to learn, they have all the information needed.

por Bappy P J

29 de mai de 2020

this course is about camera control.I learned something new after completing this course

por Eduardo r

16 de abr de 2019

WOW I MEAN WOOOW it’s awesome i really enjoy learning from what a MASTERS in photography

por Sanjeev K G

11 de fev de 2017

Now I can just go on to area of controls with ease keeping in mind the desired results,