Chevron Left
Voltar para Camera Control

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Camera Control da instituição Universidade Estadual de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
1,699 classificações
444 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Course Two of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! Now that you have a broad understanding of the various types of cameras, the importance of setting up Menus and Functions to gain control in your photography, and the difference between Auto and Program exposure modes, you are ready to move into even greater Camera Control! In these 4 Modules we will concentrate on gaining the knowledge necessary to make use of Exposure Modes, Light Metering, Effects of various ISO settings, Lens options, using Shutter Speeds to convey aspects of Time in both documentary and creative ways, and exploring the controlled focus effects that Depth of Field Principles make possible. You will also continue to make new photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, continue interacting with your fellow learners as you share photographs for Peer Review. You will also confirm your knowledge through completion of quizzes and written responses. Let's get started with Module One!...

Melhores avaliações

DA

12 de fev de 2018

The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable. The projects are instructional and test you to learn, try, etc. It made me think of new ways to capture images and inspired me to photograph every day!

AT

1 de dez de 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 437 Avaliações para o Camera Control

por Vinko B

12 de mai de 2021

I liked the course a lot. It helps me to learn more about photography and guides me along my path to become better photographer.

por Williams J

30 de mar de 2021

Excellent course, I used this to better understand how to use my camera in manual mode to get the best photographs that I can.

por Sharon D

2 de fev de 2018

I knew some of the information, but having in an orderly presentation and with the practice photos and reviews was beneficial.

por carlos l m

7 de out de 2020

Excelente los conceptos y las practicas ...dan mucha claridad en su manejo y opciones de investigar mucho mas alla del curso.

por Laja w

10 de ago de 2020

It was so informative and learned a lot that I haven't learn or heard before about the photography like exposure combination.

por Fernando G

9 de mar de 2017

I loved to do the course, it help us to open the mind. Congratulations for the Dreamers who made the course, congratulations!

por Madhu

25 de jun de 2019

Excellent course. Very helpful in understanding photography concepts. I look forward to complete the specialization. Thanks.

por Alina G C

15 de jul de 2020

Me gusto demasiado, los maestros se nota que saben y les gusta la fotografía y esto es algo muy importante. Muy buen curso

por Jonathan G

21 de mar de 2016

This course was pretty self-explanatory. All cameras are digitized enough for these lessons to be obsolete or redundant.

por Christy M

24 de jul de 2020

I really enjoyed this course and expanded my experimentation with the camera. It's nice to do more than point and shoot.

por Ann M S

27 de abr de 2019

I have enjoyed the course, I am still a beginner but excited to learn as much as I can about all aspects of photography.

por Jonathan C P

5 de nov de 2020

Es increíble, los animo a que se unan, es realmente satisfactorio los temas, las tareas, todo en general me excelente!

por José G H R

12 de jun de 2017

Excellent course, very dynamic and practical. I am delighted with the results of a quality learning. Congratulations

por Ernabel D

20 de fev de 2017

Great introduction to photography basics! I think everyone who buys a DSLR or camera like it should take this class.

por Viet T

23 de nov de 2016

Basic knowledge about photograph, but It is so useful and great for me, an armature guide. Thanks teachers so much.

por Fabian G C

23 de jun de 2021

Este curso me gustó mucho, siento que fortalecí conocimientos y pude crecer más en mis capacidades como fotógrafo.

por Li, W

27 de abr de 2016

It is a very good course, both professsors using simple , clear but detail explantion to teach us ! Thanks a lot!

por Victor D F

17 de abr de 2021

Excelente, fácil de entender, el único problema es que los videos tienen poco volumen en la voz de los maestros.

por gilbert r

25 de abr de 2021

Thank you very much for this very informative course, I have learned a lot and will apply it on my daily shoot.

por Margarita K

16 de abr de 2020

For the first time in my life I was sure what I was doing with my camera properly! Thank you for your course!!!

por Tarek M M H

27 de jun de 2022

Most informative and simply the best Basic course that I have enjoyed so far! Thank you Prof. Peter and Mark!

por Пупкова М

25 de nov de 2020

Great Course! A lot of information and practice.

Many thanks to Professor Glendinning and Professor Sullivan!

por Chiraag M

29 de jun de 2020

World Class Course Lessons from Prof. Peter Glendinning & Prof. Mark S , Its been a great learning experience

por Vinayak B

27 de mai de 2021

This course really provided me a lot of basic & advanced knowledge in order to create beautiful photographs.

por Pablo H S

6 de set de 2020

It`s a great course all around! It`s easy to understand and the professors are cool too! totally worth it.