Chevron Left
Voltar para Comunicação escrita eficaz nos negócios

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Comunicação escrita eficaz nos negócios da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.3
1,378 classificações
243 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

Melhores avaliações

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Comunicação escrita eficaz nos negócios

por Balaji S

Nov 13, 2018

The Course is very useful. I like the tutor. The content was very crisp and easy to understand. I learnt many new things which I can deploy in my mails, business cases and letters.

Many thanks to the entire team of Coursera. Love you.

por Guido P

Sep 24, 2015

Testing choice isn't great. Writing a letter, outline, etc. and submitting it for peer review would have been more productive. Furthermore, some questions in Week 2 test are confusing, the original meaning the test designer is trying to convey is, which dictates what the right answer is, isn't clear, giving too much room to interpretation not allowing the answer to be empirically right.

por Gene K

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

por Mayrine F

Nov 24, 2018

I loved this instructor!

por Mita k

Mar 07, 2019

This course provide effective advice and link for professional and learner.

por Deepak P A R

Dec 29, 2018

Excellent

por Nino D

Nov 30, 2018

The course was interesting

por Mohammed A M A I

Jul 30, 2018

Thanks alot

i have learned important things

por usama d

Sep 22, 2018

The course was informative, precise and best.

por Mariangela C C

Sep 30, 2018

Useful and bacon to basics.

por Andre F M C

Jul 04, 2017

Gostei muito desse curso, talvez o mais útil que eu fiz em muito tempo. São dicas simples, mas as pessoas realmente deveriam aprendê-las e segui-las no ambiente de trabalho.

Como oportunidade de melhoria, gostaria de mencionar que o som dos vídeos é inconstante, mudando de alto volume para baixo volume com a troca de vídeos. A qualidade também é bastante diferente.

por LAURA V A

Oct 29, 2015

Very good teacher. Is clear in her speech and in visual aids as well.

por Diego A P G

Apr 27, 2017

Excellent

por PAYAL M

Sep 26, 2017

Perfect course material, instructions and the learning.

por Yanan W

Nov 23, 2016

I really love this programme. Well structured and in a very logical sequence. All the tips are f

por Venkateswara R B

Aug 31, 2016

Great course with good objectives of business writings.

por Joyce A

Oct 22, 2015

I am really enjoying this course and will certainly use all of the information I am receiving.

por Azucena E T V

Mar 06, 2017

Preciso y útil.

por Percy Y

Nov 14, 2015

Clear, Brief and Comprehensive

This course shows you the overall business writing patterns.

Especially, the teacher provides a lot of extra useful materials online for self-study.

Thanks!

por mohammad r b

Nov 27, 2016

I love this course

por Megan G

Apr 12, 2016

I found the videos, slides and shared websites very useful. Another great Coursera course.

por Stacy R

Apr 14, 2018

The course covered a broad and basic scope of relatable writing topics; while, it still focused on the crucial and applicable topics (i.e. executive summaries and proposals to memos, agendas, and social media writing).

por Valarie s

Jan 17, 2018

Comprehensive, easy to understand, articulate teacher. I will be able to apply this information.

por Joanne C

Sep 03, 2015

This is an amazing opportunity unfortunately I have to catch up. I plan on doing this on the 3 day weekend. I have put time aside specifically for my classes. I have already put it to practice just haven't had a chance to do the quiz on lesson 1 or work on lesson 2. Again this is really a great way to help people out. Hopefully I will be in a position to get some certificates out of it as well. Thank you for this wonderful experience. :)