Chevron Left
Voltar para Business English: Planning & Negotiating

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business English: Planning & Negotiating da instituição Universidade de Washington

4.8
estrelas
242 classificações
45 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, the context is hosting an event and finding an appropriate venue for it. You will learn language and strategies for successful negotiations culminating in a written announcement for an event. Course Learning Objectives • Negotiate strategically in formal and informal settings • Identify and resolve customer issues after a negotiation has taken place • Evaluate and compare services and features of two venues • Plan a business event using negotiation skills • Write an announcement for a business event after selecting a venue...

Melhores avaliações

BA

Nov 09, 2017

I learnt much in that course .. here is my linkedIn profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/basemyanni/

SA

Jan 03, 2017

if you write on the Blackboard the name of course I fill difficult always to find it.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Business English: Planning & Negotiating

por M n s

Dec 06, 2018

that's a really good way of learning.

por Ibtihal A B A Y A

Oct 04, 2018

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & University of Washington . Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.

por Jose A R N

May 07, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to learn English and practical applications in Business, as a second language.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by the Teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Teachers.

por GENARO I A V

May 27, 2019

realmente me han gustado todos los cursos de este programa Business English Communication Skillis - Este Curso Planning & Negotiation vas a aprender a desarrollar habilidades / vocabulario para poder negociar a niveles gerenciales cualquier tipo de proyecto. Lo recomiendo mucho¡.

por Faye W

Aug 04, 2017

I have thoroughly enjoyed all the Business English courses so far, not only for the teaching style but also for the realistic content and guidance which has helped so much as a complement to a Business Startup course I have just finished.

por Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

por Ildo F S

Jun 21, 2016

Excellent for managers, engineers, entrepreneur and saleman!

I recommend 100%. No matter where your are, Washington University will be there and they can help you to change your life!

por Diego M

Apr 02, 2018

Nice learning. I really appreciate your tips and methodologies. I will practise them in spanish negotation too. Regards

por Basem A

Nov 09, 2017

I learnt much in that course .. here is my linkedIn profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/basemyanni/

por Marie-Ange P

Aug 07, 2016

Just like the previous two, this course is excellent! I recommend it without hesitation.

por HARTIAGA G D S

Nov 27, 2017

What a great course! I am completely satisfacted with this course, so I recommend it!

por Sami A

Jan 03, 2017

if you write on the Blackboard the name of course I fill difficult always to find it.

por MAURICIO C T

Jun 11, 2019

Fantastic! Very good content, clear, objective and professional. I recommend it!

por Sateesh K B

Jul 20, 2018

this course encouraged me to learn interactive communication .Vert good course .

por Sami A A

Mar 02, 2020

I can hardly express my gratitude for this website and amazing teachers

por Hasnain A

May 23, 2016

Wonderful course, so helpful if you are in to Business.

por Ingrid E G O

Aug 12, 2016

A lot of vocabulary, examples and exercises!

por Nam D K

Sep 08, 2019

I bet that It was a very useful course !

por Ahmed A G

Jan 26, 2020

you are amazing thank you so much

por José A M G

Jun 11, 2019

Excelent Course. I Recommend.

por baijin

May 03, 2018

it's really useful for me!

por Ana R P

Aug 04, 2018

Very interesting course.

por Maricel C

Mar 27, 2019

Highly recommended!

por Lorena P

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent Course!!

por Tan J F

Nov 11, 2018

Amazing course!