Chevron Left
Voltar para Business English: Networking

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business English: Networking da instituição Universidade de Washington

4.7
estrelas
1,167 classificações
318 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

Melhores avaliações

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

IG

Apr 02, 2019

This course taught me a lot of things that I can use immediately with my work. Learning in Coursera is fun too and will surely continue to grasp this opportunity like everyone wants to attain.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Business English: Networking

por Nivetha

Apr 23, 2016

It's a very useful for all beginners and intermediate professionals.

Keeping Learning! Good luck to all.

por maria l

Aug 25, 2019

love your course very informative than other boring courses . sweet lecturers .

keep up the good work

por Diego M

Jun 02, 2018

Clear and usefull, just what I need to improve faster and easy my english business skills.

por Esmaeel A

Apr 30, 2018

It's so important to be aware about the communication skills what ever your major is.

por Mustafa A H A

Dec 21, 2018

It is an extremely useful course.It will provide you with a lot of skills

por Raina L

Dec 13, 2016

Very useful. I am less afraid of socialising at business events.

por Teresa d V

Sep 16, 2017

Muy buena metodología, aunque el curso es bastante básico.

por Fernanda F

Oct 25, 2019

I miss the review of the teachers and more feedbacks

por Celine S

Mar 19, 2016

useful but a little esay for me

por Sameer K

Dec 03, 2019

this is marvelous

por Paola M P

Oct 30, 2017

Very interesting!

por Echo J

Jul 03, 2017

建议提升课程难度,丰富课程内容。

por 亭亭 朱

Jul 16, 2017

Nice course!

por Erik S

Jul 17, 2017

Useful

por Saiyam M

Aug 22, 2019

good

por Asish B

Jun 05, 2017

hI,

por Sara G

Mar 15, 2016

The professor does not evaluate your assignments. Your classmates do, giving you sometimes unfair qualifications. I won't continue with the rest of the course because of that. I think University of Washington or Coursera should have said this at the description of the course so people can decide better if take it or not.

por Georgiy K

Oct 04, 2019

An interesting but quite basic and simple course about good and polite communications with business partners.

por MONICA F M

Nov 20, 2019

No me parece apropiado que haya que registrarse en terceros para visualizar contenido didáctico del curso.

por Au T Y A

Apr 04, 2019

It is too easy for me. Perhaps it is for beginners or non-native speakers of the English language.

por Alessandro A

May 01, 2017

Too shallow. It's just common sense and a little of vocabulary.

por MOHIT S

Jul 17, 2019

This is very good for professional

por Amr H

Jul 10, 2018

good

por Katrin K

Mar 31, 2016

Very basic stuff. Assignments can be done only in the paid version, but as it's so basic and everything is peer graded for me the course isn't worth the money (compared to other paid language learning classes online or in-person).