Chevron Left
Voltar para Business English: Capstone Project

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business English: Capstone Project da instituição Universidade de Washington

4.7
estrelas
122 classificações
29 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The capstone project will give you opportunities to demonstrate your competence in the learning objectives for this Specialization. For the project, you’ll use formal, written methods and more casual visual and audio methods of communication to demonstrate your ability to use language appropriate for different business contexts. The goal of this course is to demonstrate competence in writing and presenting a plan using skills and language appropriate for business. Course Learning Objectives • Use appropriate vocabulary to write a mini business plan • Communicate a business plan orally in an organized and engaging presentation...

Melhores avaliações

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 29 Avaliações para o Business English: Capstone Project

por Zenobia X

18 de Jul de 2020

This is the second time that my assignment was plagiarized in this course. It is so unfair to my hard work and totally unacceptable!

por José A R N

5 de Ago de 2017

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

por MAURICIO C T

20 de Set de 2019

This is one of the most exciting projects, where we were able to learn about many points to make a very good presentation, be clear, direct and get the public attention. All subjects vocered here are fantatic. Thank you all for this great opportunity.

por Adeleke A O

25 de Ago de 2020

Nice course

por Binh L

8 de Fev de 2021

Business English Capstone Project (the last of 5 courses) is the 1st English Specialization I have completed - Woo Hoo! I really enjoyed learning these courses – This is the best Communication English Specialization I have ever learned. I was not only learned English but also learned the technologies and the skills that greatly help my work and school! Strongly recommended!

por Andressa G R P

6 de Jun de 2017

I would like to share my experience about this specialization with you, because I really feel that I improved a lot after take all these courses offered and receive this specialization certificate. If you are looking to take a next level in your career I recommend you to take these courses I don't think you will ever regret that.

por Samir K

30 de Abr de 2018

I'd like to thank the team for creating this great course-series. It's been a great experience and I'd appreciate a follow up. The material was great, the assignments and lessons were interesting and were taken from real-life situations. Thanks!

por Jafed E G

6 de Jul de 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

por Joan D

22 de Set de 2016

I am happy to attend those classes, and I learned more . I love teachers and classmates, I'd like attend more and more classes. thank you , coursera.

por Ioannis L

20 de Mar de 2021

An excellent an well organized course!!! Congratulation to lecturers.

Thank @university of Washington for sharing....

por Mohanad D

5 de Mar de 2017

One of the greatest specializations on this platform, 5 stars :)

por José A M G

26 de Set de 2019

I recommend this course. I greatful the Coursera is amazing.

por Marie-Ange P

5 de Mar de 2017

This specialization was really great! Thank you so much! :)

por Elena B

7 de Jul de 2020

Thank you very much

It was really nice

por Thomas C

30 de Mai de 2017

Spontaneously: Great experience !

por Ana R P

20 de Dez de 2018

It is a good course. Ana Pelayo.

por Ekaterina P S

25 de Dez de 2020

Thank you for the course)

por Liudmyla S

15 de Mar de 2017

THANKS FOR THIS COURSE!!!

por Vrusti J

26 de Out de 2020

Excellent Course.

por JohnreyLP

18 de Ago de 2019

Great experience!

por Ivan K

4 de Mai de 2019

Great experience!

por Andrea C M A

16 de Set de 2021

Excelente curso!

por Chan y n

19 de Out de 2020

Flexible time!

por Nadiminti A

30 de Set de 2020

GOOD COURSE

por Rishi S

15 de Mar de 2021

Nice