Chevron Left
Voltar para Brand New Brand

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Brand New Brand da instituição Instituto de Artes da Califórnia

4.9
estrelas
701 classificações
180 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

Melhores avaliações

JL

Feb 24, 2017

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

RG

Jun 07, 2020

I thought it was great, I could definitely make use of this and apply it to the real world. Thank you for your instruction. I have a long way to go but I'm excited. Thank you for your teaching.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 176 Avaliações para o Brand New Brand

por Gary D G

Jun 23, 2020

Great course design

por Ravalnath B

May 18, 2020

Excellent course 😊

por Reham A A

Feb 07, 2019

good really thanks

por Xinjuan D

Aug 29, 2019

very good course.

por Tanvir A

May 03, 2020

Great course!

por Alex I

Jan 12, 2020

Great Course.

por 杜棹洋

Oct 03, 2019

Good project.

por Francisco F A

Jun 12, 2018

Great course!

por Vagner S

Feb 16, 2017

Great Course.

por Kevin J

Oct 07, 2017

Great Course

por Yunus Ç

Aug 16, 2020

Thx for all

por Natalia S

Oct 07, 2017

Excelent!!

por Eman M S

Jan 31, 2018

faNTASTIC

por Ahmed t e M

Feb 26, 2020

good job

por Ashraf H A H

Aug 08, 2017

Amazing!

por Doaa M M

Sep 28, 2019

جيد جدا

por Mariana

Apr 09, 2020

thanks

por Samah M A E

Jul 10, 2020

ممتاز

por ahmed a e g b

Jun 30, 2019

great

por Elaf H A

Apr 19, 2018

good

por Kit C

Sep 04, 2019

This course is exactly what you need to kick start your career in Graphic Design, you'll learn to design a brand from scratch and to materialize your concept to the material world. This course offers the necessary tools to create and develop a brand, starting from the basics of concept (how to generate ideas, figuring out essential elements of branding, etc) to how to present your project visually.

por Peter B

Oct 18, 2019

This was very enjoyable to go through. I actually would have preferred for this to have been a longer, and more detailed project, with the existing content as the first part, a more in depth application section and a third brand guidelines document to explore the technical application side further.

por Christine E

Sep 12, 2020

I learned a lot due to the great teachers at coursera, but I think the peer-reviews doesn't help because there are so many people that try to just get a certificate with giving the minimum or copy other peoples work. It would be better if there were external reviewers.

por Khan Z A

Aug 10, 2020

It was a great experience taking this course

por Anisa S P

Jun 16, 2020

Good