Chevron Left
Voltar para Brand and Product Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Brand and Product Management da instituição IE Business SchoolIE Business School

4.7
1,079 classificações
231 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Melhores avaliações

SR

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

JM

Aug 15, 2016

Very enjoyable, easily translatable to real world scenarios and completely relevant and focused. It was a joy to learn and I had a lot to implement after successful completion of this course

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Brand and Product Management

por Soyeon S

Feb 26, 2017

This course helps me to understand better of marketing process. And real examples from the lectures was great help to apply to where I am working for (and made me understand why there are doing such programs such as brand ambassadors, dash boards, etc). I highly recommend this course to my friends who is interested in marketing and wish to listen lectures in off-line too!

por Ander M A

May 31, 2017

Really useful and good materials. I followed itas a postcast while driving and it was so easy to follow.

por TANMOY D

Apr 15, 2018

Good Explanation of each topic in the course..

por Godwin K

Feb 02, 2018

very good course for every communicator and marketing person

por Alessandra S

Nov 11, 2017

I was new to product management and branding strategies and this course was enlighthing! The course is super interesting and explained very well. Definitely recommended!

por vishal k

Jul 24, 2017

Great course with good examples explained properly

por Edidiong E

Jul 17, 2017

It was an exciting journey getting to understand the intricacies behind brands and how they can be managed successfully. The lessons were in-depth and the examples were explicitly simple.

por Dmitry S

Sep 12, 2017

Very exciting and useful

por Ewa G

Nov 14, 2017

Very clear way of explaining problems. I recommend it for beginners.

por Harshal J

Dec 06, 2016

Very informative

por Aarti M

Apr 27, 2017

Got very good knowledge about branding and all lectures very informative and well delivered by professor

por Md. Z H B

Jul 18, 2017

I have loved the course. The Content, Study Materials everything was top notch. Thumbs Up (y)

por Boris V

Jun 27, 2017

Excellent course indeed

por ADEBISI O A

Dec 31, 2017

FANTASTIC COURSE

por Aashish P

Sep 20, 2017

Very articulate explanation by the lecturer. It has definitely added few vocabularies in my marketing brand. Thank you!

por Anik k d

Jul 28, 2017

the course was indepth and apt.

por Jean W C

Sep 21, 2016

very interactive course.. very helpful

por Kathryn B

Jan 04, 2017

Fantastic course. Thank you!

por Piyada

Feb 12, 2016

Love the course

por Łukasz

Aug 22, 2016

Really great course! I enjoyed it alot!

por Vahid N

Aug 28, 2016

Great introduction to the subject matter.

por Bragadeesh

Sep 07, 2016

I

por Pastor J A P P

Mar 14, 2016

Importante información y fácil de entender. Bien explicado todo.

por Ahmed H

Aug 13, 2016

Wonderfully designed course. Everyone should take this course for a good addition to knowledge whether one is a marketer or not.

por Shu Q L

Jul 18, 2016

Great teaching and comprehensive, clear presentation of concepts related to the topic. I have acquired a deeper understanding of brand and product management theories, models, frameworks and concepts at a higher (more macro) and more strategic level that is very applicable to the real world. The professor is very engaging and I like his use of real-life examples (through his work experiences, etc) to make the course material very relevant. Hopefully this helps in my headstart in my career switch!