Chevron Left
Voltar para Brand and Product Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Brand and Product Management da instituição IE Business SchoolIE Business School

4.7
estrelas
1,578 classificações
340 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Melhores avaliações

SR

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

SH

Jun 20, 2020

I really loved it, it's fruitful, I firstly thought I would get bored and that it would be heavy, but It's really amazing and I already got info from it that I'll be implementing in my real life.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 337 Avaliações para o Brand and Product Management

por Newman O O

Jan 02, 2018

Excellent course and presentation by the instructor. I have learned a lot on how to design brand and manage products branding.

por Mohit M

May 02, 2020

Eexceptional quality of teaching and adequate study material being provided. Highly Satisfied and motivated with the course.

por Marta M

Sep 05, 2018

The course war really good, interesting, everything was explained by examples. The lectures are definitely worth to see.

por KAUSTAV K

Apr 25, 2020

It was a nice tour with prof. Baptista and thanks for giving me a proper insight regarding Brand and Product management

por Abdus S M

Oct 02, 2017

This course will be very much helpful for those who are interested to learn about Brand and Product Management.........

por Aashish P

Sep 20, 2017

Very articulate explanation by the lecturer. It has definitely added few vocabularies in my marketing brand. Thank you!

por Sudheer K

Aug 31, 2017

Great leaning experience, Has provided me ample understanding for opportunities of positioning my brands. Thanks Luiz..

por Guo X

Mar 15, 2019

The course is well structured. The lecturer is knowledgable and full of passion. It's really good for a beginner!

por Satyaveer P

Nov 27, 2016

Excellent course to develop you Brand as an Experience for Customer and among the employees of the organization.

por ONURALP A

May 31, 2020

I am so happy to finalize this course. It was very helpful and beneficial. Thanks to our instructor Mr.Baptista

por Hassan A

May 26, 2020

Great course. Able to learn the basic of brands and instructor was well prepared and able to articulate well.

por Bilge C

Mar 05, 2019

It is a great introductory course and definitely a good guide to build a solid brand and product strategy.

por Johnny A

Sep 13, 2019

Amazing explanation and presentation in addition to accurate highlighting of what is needed to be known.

por Chioma O

Apr 03, 2019

This is a life changing course, if you apply all that was taught.

The course is a goldmine of information.

por Abdullah A

Dec 25, 2017

Very good applied experience with a techniques and tools and friendly instructor.

Thanks,

Abdullah AlBudiry

por Carlos A T C

Jul 05, 2020

Gracias a este curso, he aprendido nuevas herramientas para aplicar al momento de desarrollar una marca.

por Jaimie W

Sep 17, 2018

I chose this course because of the Professor, and to fill a gap in my knowledge and resume. Many thanks!

por Ander M A

May 31, 2017

Really useful and good materials. I followed itas a postcast while driving and it was so easy to follow.

por Aarti M

Apr 27, 2017

Got very good knowledge about branding and all lectures very informative and well delivered by professor

por Adriana R

Jan 05, 2018

Such a fun and informational course. I enjoyed the way professor Rodrigues Baptista thought this class.

por Rahul K

May 24, 2020

A good experience where knowledge is based on from scratch to know how a brand manages in the market.

por Prabhat C

Feb 17, 2017

It is a course which offers practical knowledge. Provides a very good insight on the branding world.

por Jamie

Jun 10, 2020

Overall this was a great experience and I truly learned a lot about brand and product management.

por Chayan S

May 13, 2020

Very Well define and interactive course that gave me insights of product and brand management

por Pradeep

May 01, 2020

Great course to reorient ourselves to the basic principles of product marketing and branding.