Chevron Left
Voltar para Brand and Product Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Brand and Product Management da instituição IE Business SchoolIE Business School

4.6
1,054 classificações
226 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Melhores avaliações

SR

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

JM

Aug 15, 2016

Very enjoyable, easily translatable to real world scenarios and completely relevant and focused. It was a joy to learn and I had a lot to implement after successful completion of this course

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Brand and Product Management

por jaeminshim

Jan 05, 2019

It is a short course but it contains a lot of basic knowledge of marketing and very good examples to help the students to understand.

por PK

May 16, 2019

Excellent course - good overview, full of live examples & key messages. The course delivers what it is meant to and provides a good understanding with key take-aways. Prof. Luis Rodriguez delivered the course in an interesting & creative way by exploring fnac and interacting with customers. I am happy that I enrolled for this course. I would have rated 5 star, except for one feedback that most of the content in "Reading" sections is dated to around 2012-2014. It would have been better if that content is latest, even though the principles covered are relevant.

por Мосеев К К

Dec 14, 2018

I am pretty sure it will be helpful for people with different types of knowledge in this field. If you are a professional you might find some good ideas here, if you are a newcomer in this area, you might acquire so much information

por nader m a

Mar 06, 2019

Extensive branding course, that cover main branding subjects and putting them all in an applicable context to prepare u for the immediate implementation shaping the base of branding manager mindset and knowledge. Great course !

por Jeannette M

Aug 15, 2016

Very enjoyable, easily translatable to real world scenarios and completely relevant and focused. It was a joy to learn and I had a lot to implement after successful completion of this course

por Oluyinka O

Feb 18, 2019

Very interactive and enlightening. Would definitely recommend

por ANNA N

Feb 21, 2019

Very nice course! and really nice instructor!

por Siddharth S T

Feb 23, 2019

Great concepts that can easily get overlooked while working to create one's own brand.

Great content delivery and actual use cases help in easy understanding of all concepts

por Pranath D S

Mar 19, 2019

Exceptionally explained.

por Aliroz K

Mar 26, 2019

One of the best course for Business students.

por Chioma O

Apr 03, 2019

This is a life changing course, if you apply all that was taught.

The course is a goldmine of information.

por Wendy

Apr 04, 2019

Solid knowledge and vivid cases.

por Bilge C

Mar 05, 2019

It is a great introductory course and definitely a good guide to build a solid brand and product strategy.

por Rigel M B

Mar 05, 2019

Me ha gustado mucho el curso, he recordado varias cosas que vi en la facultad y he aprendido conceptos nuevos y actuales. Considero que es un curso de muy alta calidad y los ejercicios permiten que lo aprendido se aplique al momento.

por Guo X

Mar 15, 2019

The course is well structured. The lecturer is knowledgable and full of passion. It's really good for a beginner!

por Рацеева С С

Mar 11, 2019

Great course, great professor. Good luck fo

por Adarsh N S

Jun 12, 2017

Great Course on Brand & Product Management. The course is geared more towards Brand Management & less on Product Management. Enjoyed this course.

por Geetendra S D

Jun 24, 2016

excellent professor

por Satyam P

Feb 21, 2016

A very well explained course

por p.sai c t

Jul 13, 2016

its awesome every one should go through course to be best in branding techniques.

por Martin L

Apr 18, 2016

Amazing course!

por Sophia J

Dec 10, 2016

Great course and amazing professor!

por Cheryl P A

Feb 02, 2018

Professor Rodriguez Baptista was an amazing lecturer. I really enjoyed this course and will refer back to the course materials frequently to maintain my expertise in Brand & Product Management. I can't wait to apply my newly acquired theory to real-life scenarios!

por Jose M C

Apr 26, 2017

Great course! Very useful and easy to follow. Congratulations for the course!

por Thais F d S

Jan 24, 2017

Very good content, awesome instructor!!! Can't wait to apply the concepts on my current work.