Chevron Left
Voltar para Bioinformática: Introdução e Métodos 生物信息学: 导论与方法

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bioinformática: Introdução e Métodos 生物信息学: 导论与方法 da instituição Universidade de PequimUniversidade de Pequim

4.4
estrelas
177 classificações
49 avaliações

Sobre o curso

A big welcome to “Bioinformatics: Introduction and Methods” from Peking University! In this MOOC you will become familiar with the concepts and computational methods in the exciting interdisciplinary field of bioinformatics and their applications in biology, the knowledge and skills in bioinformatics you acquired will help you in your future study and research. Course materials are available under the CC BY-NC-SA License....

Melhores avaliações

JS
10 de Fev de 2020

Advanced technical course. Please also help design courses regarding bioinformatics concepts, applications and tools needed for biology students. Thank you.

WK
15 de Dez de 2018

The course has given me a great way to learn Bioinformatics. I especially loved the mode of teaching and the case studies.

Filtrar por:

26 — 46 de 46 Avaliações para o Bioinformática: Introdução e Métodos 生物信息学: 导论与方法

por Muhammad S

17 de Mai de 2019

nice course

por CHENGKAILONG

20 de Jan de 2018

很不错,希望越来越好!

por 赵利杰

2 de Dez de 2016

very good

por shang l

22 de Jan de 2018

Great!

por 杜怡蒙

7 de Dez de 2017

非常棒

很实用

por zhangguilan

19 de Dez de 2017

goog!

por Charity D

9 de Fev de 2017

非常好

por 张国成

25 de Nov de 2017

很好

por Hlushchenko D

4 de Nov de 2019

Awesome course, helped me a lot. Most of information is useful and given in an understandable way. But several problems should be adressed: some reseources, like KOBAN, are inaccessible (at least for some countries, but i suspect that for all but China), so some question in the tests are only to be solved by random. Also, some lectures (i. e. those about using NGS software) are not useful or understandable at all, especially for non-chinese students.

por michaelcao1997

30 de Abr de 2020

建议直接上B站看翻译的中文版本,入门确实比较困难,如果没有计算机基础的医学生还是斟酌一下时间性价比。高/魏两位教授能够深入浅出地讲授核心的概念,但是本质上Bioinformatics还是一门实践课程,希望以后我以后运用bioinfo相关知识时,不会忘记这里给我的启蒙。

por olalekan o

28 de Out de 2020

The course is very informative and also interesting. I am very glad I took the course

por Akansha s

13 de Jun de 2016

I am looking forward to attend this course from China's number one university

por 何民强

24 de Nov de 2017

it is very useful for me and my classmates,which make our stady a lot.

por Manoj S L

20 de Mai de 2020

I learn many things. Thank you

por Eder A F L

3 de Ago de 2020

Great

por 南书锋

4 de Dez de 2016

内容很充实

por 王思雨

13 de Mar de 2018

GOOD

por Mo A

15 de Mai de 2020

I think its a very useful course and I definitely learnt a lot. They cover gene alignment, transcriptomics, identify potential databases/tools for searches too. However, the course is very theoretical and more angled towards computational specialists rather than pure biologists. It's a difficult balance to achieve admittedly.

por Julia F C

18 de Jun de 2020

Esta buenas las primeras clases, luego se complejiza aun mas,es dificil pero puede hacerse.No me gusto mucho la idea de realizar un examen a mitad del curso si ya uno tiene un examen final, no entiendo para que.

Mas alla de todo las clases y los articulos recomendados son muy interesantes.

por Hanna P

20 de Out de 2020

Should be better presentations in English and tests mistake- and typo- free.

por Israa S S

15 de Fev de 2019

Not what I was looking for !