Chevron Left
Voltar para Bioinformática: Introdução e Métodos 生物信息学: 导论与方法

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bioinformática: Introdução e Métodos 生物信息学: 导论与方法 da instituição Universidade de PequimUniversidade de Pequim

4.7
123 classificações
32 avaliações

Sobre o curso

A big welcome to “Bioinformatics: Introduction and Methods” from Peking University! In this MOOC you will become familiar with the concepts and computational methods in the exciting interdisciplinary field of bioinformatics and their applications in biology, the knowledge and skills in bioinformatics you acquired will help you in your future study and research. Course materials are available under the CC BY-NC-SA License....

Melhores avaliações

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Bioinformática: Introdução e Métodos 生物信息学: 导论与方法

por Jason Z

May 03, 2018

the first part is very good for beginners but not so good in later parts

por Fridah G W K

Dec 16, 2018

The course has given me a great way to learn Bioinformatics. I especially loved the mode of teaching and the case studies.

por Oscar N N V

Mar 07, 2019

Es un exelent curso y muy completo para todas las personas que queremos introducirnos hacia la bioinformatica

por Aruhomukama D

Sep 05, 2018

tough but worth it

por zhangguilan

Dec 20, 2017

goog!

por 陈思思

Nov 26, 2017

很好,逻辑清晰。

por Wenjie X

Jan 26, 2018

课程很好,很多东西,对今后的研究工作恩达的帮助!

por 戚新明

Sep 04, 2016

Informative!

por Zhu T

Mar 07, 2018

this is a good course from china

por shang l

Jan 22, 2018

Great!

por 张国成

Nov 25, 2017

很好

por CHENGKAILONG

Jan 21, 2018

很不错,希望越来越好!

por 杜怡蒙

Dec 07, 2017

非常棒

很实用

por Charity D

Feb 10, 2017

非常好

por 崔晨阳

Dec 07, 2017

视频正常情况下看不了,啥情况??

por Nick

Mar 03, 2016

挺不错的,讲得比较容易懂

por 杨庆宝

Jan 14, 2017

如果我继学习其他网络课程,这依然是我的最爱

por 赵利杰

Dec 02, 2016

very good

por 米亚辉

Nov 26, 2017

英语很棒附带字幕而且还有英文全文,适合英语不太好的同学学习

por qingfeizhao

Dec 31, 2017

对我的帮助很大,希望学习

por Jurat

Sep 13, 2016

great course for bioinformatic lovers

por 孙换平

Jan 16, 2017

课程能够让学习者真正的学习到知识

por Muhammad S

May 17, 2019

nice course

por 刘诗博

Aug 01, 2019

Perfect lesson givem by Peking University! It involves the advanced technology and databases for us to searching informations. This lesson will surely help me a lot in future study.

por 何民强

Nov 24, 2017

it is very useful for me and my classmates,which make our stady a lot.