Chevron Left
Voltar para BIM Application for Engineers

Comentários e feedback de alunos de BIM Application for Engineers da instituição Universidade Nacional de Taiwan

4.6
estrelas
244 classificações
58 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In order to effectively reach the goal of learning, students will get familiar with the model-building process. The second module of the course will be on how to use Autodesk Revit to build BIM models. We will use an example case and guide students to build a 6-story BIM model from the CAD drawings step by step. Then, in the following three modules, we will introduce three essential BIM applications one by one in each module, namely clash detection, quantity takeoff, and 4D simulation. We will use Autodesk Revit and Navisworks to build our BIM models in this course....

Melhores avaliações

SP

Aug 24, 2020

A very helpful course for BIM development. gave a thorough overview of BIM and further application in industry. little problem with language but subtitle didn't let you feel that.

GA

Aug 26, 2020

Excellent Course, that gives a good overview of 4D simulation in construction and a basic introduction to Autodesk Naviskwork and extra tips for revit

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 58 Avaliações para o BIM Application for Engineers

por Victor K G L

May 29, 2020

The course topics are really helpful in my profession. Many thanks for the learning!

por YASHRAJ J

Sep 04, 2020

Just there are few submissions in which content needs to be improved technically.

por BODAPATI S S P

Jul 25, 2020

Teaching is exactly, how it is to be. You will definitely learn something in end.

por Guilheme F Z

Jan 15, 2020

Recomendo este curso. Material muito bem elaborado e explicação muito bem feita.

por Yin K C

May 03, 2020

Thanks to instructors for the great course! Its really useful for future job.

por SATYA C

Jun 01, 2020

the lucid way of instructions made the course worth spending the time!

por Lemuel R L

May 05, 2020

i learned a lot on this course

por Juan C S C

May 08, 2020

Se aprende demasiado.

por JUBERT F M M F

Jan 25, 2020

Good¡¡ that is great

por ALEXANDER B U

Jul 27, 2020

Excellent course

por Ahmad A

Jan 12, 2020

Nice and useful

por Mayank R

Jul 17, 2019

Great program

por RAVI P

May 06, 2019

Amazing

por Taha I

May 21, 2019

nice

por Tarek A

Jun 09, 2020

Overall, the material is covered in an appropriate way, but I hated how most of the grades are based on peer graded assignments

por Gabriel D

Mar 16, 2020

Interesting content, good overview. But I think it could be improved with more examples, and better assignments

por Pawan B

Jul 16, 2020

all is good, just the instructor needs to teach a little bit more before giving us assignment in week 2

por Muhammad T

Sep 03, 2019

the only thing which i found problematic was not availability of right files to start work on

por Waleed H

May 07, 2019

It can be modified so it would be more effective. Overall course contents are nice.

por Fawad I

Aug 04, 2020

most of us don't have nevisworks ,so try to cover the whole course through revit

por Jaime R S V

Jul 14, 2020

Muy bueno el curso, excelente metodología de calificación.

por Carlos A C C

Jun 20, 2020

Great course, but the teacher is extremely bored

por MUHAMMAD U S

Dec 01, 2019

Good course to get an overview of BIM

por SACHIN G

May 20, 2020

Good informative course

por RABISH K

Jun 26, 2020

Good Content