Chevron Left
Voltar para BIM Application for Engineers

Comentários e feedback de alunos de BIM Application for Engineers da instituição Universidade Nacional de Taiwan

4.7
estrelas
88 classificações
20 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In order to effectively reach the goal of learning, students will get familiar with the model-building process. The second module of the course will be on how to use Autodesk Revit to build BIM models. We will use an example case and guide students to build a 6-story BIM model from the CAD drawings step by step. Then, in the following three modules, we will introduce three essential BIM applications one by one in each module, namely clash detection, quantity takeoff, and 4D simulation. We will use Autodesk Revit and Navisworks to build our BIM models in this course....

Melhores avaliações

JM

Sep 13, 2019

Thanks to the team for this excellent course. I learned a lot from you thank you very much!

HH

Nov 08, 2018

Thanks For This Great Course , Looking Forward For More Like it

Filtrar por:

1 — 21 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o BIM Application for Engineers

por Hubert B

Mar 16, 2019

I would have love for the course to be a lot more advanced. It was a great introduction nonetheless. From what i have learnt here i can always build upon it

por Hossam E A H H

Nov 08, 2018

Thanks For This Great Course , Looking Forward For More Like it

por Md I A

Jun 05, 2019

Excellent Course for BIM Workflow knowledge gaining

por Ainhoa F

Nov 20, 2018

Great course

por Ellen S

Dec 02, 2019

As a busy working mom, I thought it was almost impossible for me to upgrade my skills in the engineering and architectural technology world. But this course made it possible as I was not tied to a strict schedule like when you are doing things at school. With proper time management, I finished the course! I've learned so much and it encouraged me to learn more. Thank you Coursera!

por Julio E T M

Sep 13, 2019

Thanks to the team for this excellent course. I learned a lot from you thank you very much!

por Abdul J

Jul 25, 2019

It is an excellent course to gain knowledge.

por MAHABUB S

Aug 16, 2019

Very good course for intermediate learning

por Pham N L V

Aug 20, 2019

I think this course, its content has not been detailed and have many mistake in the syllabus. Because the modelling work is not separated between Structural Plan and View Plans. Therefore, using the structural elements will not show in View Plans when you draw on same Architectural Plans.

por Guilheme F Z

Jan 15, 2020

Recomendo este curso. Material muito bem elaborado e explicação muito bem feita.

por JUBERT F M M F

Jan 25, 2020

Good¡¡ that is great

por Ahmad A

Jan 12, 2020

Nice and useful

por Mayank R

Jul 17, 2019

Great program

por RAVI P

May 06, 2019

Amazing

por Taha I

May 21, 2019

nice

por Muhammad T

Sep 03, 2019

the only thing which i found problematic was not availability of right files to start work on

por Waleed H

May 07, 2019

It can be modified so it would be more effective. Overall course contents are nice.

por MUHAMMAD U S

Dec 01, 2019

Good course to get an overview of BIM

por Sinan J H

Jan 28, 2019

Nice course

por Mohamed G

Nov 10, 2018

Course "Technical Content" seems to be good; but the "English" language of the lecturer is not good; I hope that they try to hire a narrator; GOOD LUCK

por Ryan S

Oct 26, 2019

There are not enough information/additional help to complete the course