Chevron Left
Voltar para Battery Pack Balancing and Power Estimation

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Battery Pack Balancing and Power Estimation da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.9
estrelas
38 classificações
8 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to design balancing systems and to compute remaining energy and available power for a battery pack. By the end of the course, you will be able to: - Evaluate different design choices for cell balancing and articulate their relative merits - Design component values for a simple passive balancing circuit - Use provided Octave/MATLAB simulation tools to evaluate how quickly a battery pack must be balanced - Compute remaining energy and available power using a simple cell model - Use provided Octave/MATLAB script to compute available power using a comprehensive equivalent-circuit cell model...

Melhores avaliações

SP

Jul 16, 2020

This is one of the best and most useful specialization in my eyes. I would encourage every person interested in EV domain to learn it. Thank you Dr Gregory Plett for this course

DC

May 10, 2020

Especially the last Week 6 (Honors Course) was extremely useful, to better understand the advanced physical/chemical models for lithium batteries.

Filtrar por:

1 — 9 de 9 Avaliações para o Battery Pack Balancing and Power Estimation

por Albert S

Apr 28, 2019

In my opinion the best course in the whole specialization. It encompasses everything learned so far, gives a clear and easily understandable image of the importance of cell balancing and power estimation. The insight into the future of BMS is also highly valuable. I would greatly recommend this course to anyone interested in battery control algorithms.

por Suresh K R

Apr 19, 2020

Thanks Coursera and University of Colorado instructor - Professor. Grogery L Plett Team for providing me an opportunity to enrich the skills from fundamental level to advanced in the field of Battery Management Algorithms.

por 吳漢堡

May 20, 2020

This topic is my favorite among those 5 courses in the specialization. I learned a lot about how BMS can be desgined to control the battery pack and thus maximize operation range and extend life of battery pack.

por Sandeep P

Jul 16, 2020

This is one of the best and most useful specialization in my eyes. I would encourage every person interested in EV domain to learn it. Thank you Dr Gregory Plett for this course

por Davide C

May 10, 2020

Especially the last Week 6 (Honors Course) was extremely useful, to better understand the advanced physical/chemical models for lithium batteries.

por Ruben G

Apr 14, 2020

Volveré. Y lo pagaré. Este y los otros cuatro cursos. Porque quiero esos certificados.

por Sergio D B M

Jun 28, 2020

Excellent courses. Dr. Plett did a great job teaching this very relevant topic.

por Ananda S

Aug 02, 2020

It is an excellent course for battery enthusiasts.

por Singh s

May 02, 2020

I want unenroll