Chevron Left
Voltar para Battery Pack Balancing and Power Estimation

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Battery Pack Balancing and Power Estimation da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.9
estrelas
70 classificações
14 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5734, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. In this course, you will learn how to design balancing systems and to compute remaining energy and available power for a battery pack. By the end of the course, you will be able to: - Evaluate different design choices for cell balancing and articulate their relative merits - Design component values for a simple passive balancing circuit - Use provided Octave/MATLAB simulation tools to evaluate how quickly a battery pack must be balanced - Compute remaining energy and available power using a simple cell model - Use provided Octave/MATLAB script to compute available power using a comprehensive equivalent-circuit cell model...

Melhores avaliações

SP
15 de Jul de 2020

This is one of the best and most useful specialization in my eyes. I would encourage every person interested in EV domain to learn it. Thank you Dr Gregory Plett for this course

SG
4 de Ago de 2020

Professor visualization is excellent and his explanation is extraordinary with the material.I am very Happy to complete this course and very Informative.

Filtrar por:

1 — 14 de 14 Avaliações para o Battery Pack Balancing and Power Estimation

por S V

2 de Set de 2020

very bad presenting. the questions are soo tough and not proper hint is provided in order to complete the test , no guidence is provided

por srivathsa G

5 de Ago de 2020

Professor visualization is excellent and his explanation is extraordinary with the material.I am very Happy to complete this course and very Informative.

por Ananda S

2 de Ago de 2020

It is an excellent course for battery enthusiasts.

por Albert S

28 de Abr de 2019

In my opinion the best course in the whole specialization. It encompasses everything learned so far, gives a clear and easily understandable image of the importance of cell balancing and power estimation. The insight into the future of BMS is also highly valuable. I would greatly recommend this course to anyone interested in battery control algorithms.

por Arkoprova M

12 de Ago de 2020

This course is no exception to all other courses. The content is very good and enriching and the implementations in octave is also very good for learning. Professor Plett is also very good and he has made his best efforts to teach these difficult things as simply as he could. I recommend this specialization

por Suresh K R

19 de Abr de 2020

Thanks Coursera and University of Colorado instructor - Professor. Grogery L Plett Team for providing me an opportunity to enrich the skills from fundamental level to advanced in the field of Battery Management Algorithms.

por 吳漢堡

20 de Mai de 2020

This topic is my favorite among those 5 courses in the specialization. I learned a lot about how BMS can be desgined to control the battery pack and thus maximize operation range and extend life of battery pack.

por Sandeep P

16 de Jul de 2020

This is one of the best and most useful specialization in my eyes. I would encourage every person interested in EV domain to learn it. Thank you Dr Gregory Plett for this course

por Davide C

10 de Mai de 2020

Especially the last Week 6 (Honors Course) was extremely useful, to better understand the advanced physical/chemical models for lithium batteries.

por Ruben G

14 de Abr de 2020

Volveré. Y lo pagaré. Este y los otros cuatro cursos. Porque quiero esos certificados.

por Sergio D B M

28 de Jun de 2020

Excellent courses. Dr. Plett did a great job teaching this very relevant topic.

por Nikhil B

12 de Jan de 2021

Great course!

por Haseeb P

28 de Jun de 2021

Great Course

por Singh s

2 de Mai de 2020

I want unenroll