Chevron Left
Voltar para Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils da instituição Universidade de MinnesotaUniversidade de Minnesota

4.8
estrelas
404 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course provides an overview of essential oil therapy and current aromatherapy practices in clinical settings and gives you the skills to bring aromatherapy into your own practice. By the end of the course, you will be able to: a) explain what essential oils are to a patient and how they work; b) assess if an essential oil might be beneficial to a patient, considering patient preference and the research evidence, as well as any safety issues or contraindications; and c) suggest a protocol for use in a clinical setting. Continuing Education Credits This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 15 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

Melhores avaliações

LM

20 de abr de 2021

Great course. I learned a lot and have become interested in incorporating the use of essential oils into my practice. I believe I have a good foundation upon which to build my knowledge and training.

AO

24 de abr de 2020

Excellent overview of aromatherapy and some of its major uses, safety considerations, and supporting evidence. I look forward to using what I learned in my clinical practice but also my daily life!

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 164 Avaliações para o Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils

por SRIJA P

18 de nov de 2020

A Truly Enriching Course..

por Suelen d A

27 de ago de 2019

instructive and didatic

por Dr.Malarkodi V V U

8 de out de 2020

Excellent information

por jayita c

24 de mar de 2020

it was a good course

por Kanhi R V

18 de dez de 2021

thank you very much

por Athira S

24 de jul de 2020

loved the course .

por Boushra j

18 de fev de 2022

كانت الدورة رائعة

por Dragana P

19 de dez de 2021

Excellent course

por Grace M C

15 de set de 2021

I learned a lot.

por erfan k

20 de ago de 2021

very good videos

por Smita S

28 de ago de 2020

Very nice course

por Veenakshi G

12 de mai de 2020

Simply the best!

por Cristina P G

21 de ago de 2020

Espectacular!!!

por Fayzi O

1 de out de 2020

Great Course!

por Aiman m

18 de ago de 2021

b​est course

por Juan M S B

22 de mai de 2020

Excellent !

por Wendy J

15 de abr de 2020

Thank you!

por asma M

16 de mar de 2022

Thank you

por Lindsay V

24 de nov de 2020

Excelente

por Svetlana D

23 de ago de 2020

Thank you

por Michelle S

21 de dez de 2021

Loved it

por SONIA T S

11 de out de 2020

Gracias

por Mona A A

9 de jun de 2021

GOOD

por Ildikó Z

18 de jan de 2021

I enjoyed the course and I learned a lot about safe usage of essential oils. The lectures were easy to understand and peace was easily manageable.

It could be helpful to share more oils monograph for those interested to learn further, maybe sharing more info about blends as the course talks about blending the oils but not in details. I was doing the course to learn more about oils for personal use and maybe guide some family members and friends.

Thank you for the opportunity.

por Georgios L

25 de ago de 2020

A great introduction to the world of essential oils! The teacher has an obvious passion for the subject and I almost wished this was a longer course as I feel that she has a lot more to teach and share with her students. I didn't award the fifth star as I quite disliked the change in the grading of the project: before you had to give feedback for all the grades you gave to the other students whereas now you can only make a general comment and that isn't even compulsory.