Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
estrelas
4,105 classificações
968 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Melhores avaliações

AA

16 de set de 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT

9 de abr de 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

Filtrar por:

926 — 950 de 960 Avaliações para o Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

por Surekha S

10 de abr de 2020

one of the the best courses i have learnt so far ..

por Richard S

8 de jan de 2017

Good for beginners. Thank you for the introduction!

por diana S

19 de jul de 2019

Es un curso bastante basico y facil de comprender.

por Nguyen A B

15 de nov de 2015

It's extremely an interesting and helpful course.

por Reed

5 de ago de 2020

It is a solid course but quizzes are very easy

por Roel C

27 de nov de 2015

I suggest that there be a written assignment.

por Andell R

17 de nov de 2017

A very concise and in depth introduction.

por Osa D E

2 de mai de 2017

very interesting and informative course.

por Waqar A

23 de jun de 2021

Wonderful overview of American Laws.

por Marc L

18 de fev de 2018

good, very basic, introduction

por Carson G

4 de mai de 2020

I wish it was more practical.

por Robert H

27 de mar de 2020

Interesting Intro to Law

por Mekawe C

7 de fev de 2016

very productive, Thanks

por Deepa R

5 de fev de 2017

Very interesting!

por Dariusz Z

29 de jun de 2016

= no case law :(

por Richard K

26 de mai de 2017

nice overview

por Cezary P

6 de jan de 2019

Nice course.

por YES L

10 de abr de 2021

GOOD COURSE

por 布形

22 de set de 2017

让我初步了解了美国法律

por Linfeng X

3 de jun de 2016

希望能更详细时间更长

por Misty K

15 de jul de 2020

This was a long course and quite frankly that 4th professor ( ruger) really should NOT do public speaking he was horrible to listen to. Not to be rude but it's hard to comprehend things when the person speaking keeps making verbal mistakes. Some of the course we very good and interesting but some simply could not hold my attention.

por Anwaar A

21 de mai de 2020

this course isn't suitable for someone without any legal background, as it is rich and dense in information.

por Alexander P

25 de fev de 2021

Some lectures were vague and the terms were ill-defined. You are required to deduce the definition.

por valentin b

18 de mai de 2018

The interactive transcripts were really bad. Usefull questions and a good general knowledge

por Rui S

27 de fev de 2017

Interesting course, but a bit too basic and superficial. Teachers were engaging though.