Chevron Left
Voltar para Algoritmos, Parte I

Algoritmos, Parte I, Universidade de Princeton

4.9
4,587 classificações
974 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

por RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

por BJ

Jun 03, 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

Filtrar por:

927 avaliações

por Muhammad Daif

Feb 15, 2019

I am so grateful for this course. I had to practice Java, which is something I haven't done in years. I loved the historical explanation behind red-black trees. Especially, I loved the tasks .. they were very difficult, engaging and it felt so good after finishing them :) . Thank you very much for the effort and the well-crafted material.

por 张新宇

Feb 15, 2019

强烈推荐!!!!!!!!

por Nathanael Yang

Feb 14, 2019

Simply awesome, the slides, lecture and assignments are very good. The assignments are challenging and difficult, but just enough for you to finish them and improve yourself. I would definitely recommend this course to every programmer I know.

por Sharry Xu

Feb 13, 2019

Awesome

por XU ZITONG

Feb 11, 2019

It is a good starting course in data structure.

por Robinson Severo

Feb 11, 2019

The best !

por DANISH MUSHTAQ

Feb 09, 2019

great

por Mohammad Mozafari

Feb 07, 2019

Fantastic Lectures, Amazing Assignments and Excellent Quiz. This course is perfect

por silencial

Feb 05, 2019

difficult but illuminating

homework is cool

por Kamenskyi Sergii

Feb 03, 2019

The most interesting and compelling course on Coursera. The autograde java program is awesome!!!!