Chevron Left
Voltar para Algebra: Elementary to Advanced - Equations & Inequalities

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Algebra: Elementary to Advanced - Equations & Inequalities da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.9
estrelas
212 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course is intended for students looking to create a solid algebraic foundation of fundamental mathematical concepts from which to take more advanced courses that use concepts from precalculus, calculus, probability, and statistics. This course will help solidify your computational methods, review algebraic formulas and properties, and apply these concepts model real world situations. This course is for any student who will use algebraic skills in future mathematics courses. Topics include: the real numbers, equalities, inequalities, polynomials, rational expressions and equations, graphs, relations and functions, radicals and exponents, and quadratic equations....

Melhores avaliações

SH

2 de dez de 2021

The class was challenging and the assignments were rigorous training. I like the word problems and how fractions are used as a more complex way of learning and doing the math.

A

26 de abr de 2022

One of the best math course i've taken so far. Explanations are simple and easy to comprehend, there are ample questions given to practice as well.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 57 Avaliações para o Algebra: Elementary to Advanced - Equations & Inequalities

por Pradip B

26 de jan de 2022

Awesome course. A ton of information with relatable examples.

por William D

12 de jul de 2022

Very clear video presentation and challenging quizzes.

por Kelly G

18 de fev de 2022

Great instructor. A pleasure to listen to him speak.

por Deleted A

29 de jan de 2022

Awesome ! Course I really enjoyed this Course.

por Reyno A

17 de nov de 2021

It is very helpful for a new teacher like me.

por Steven M

2 de out de 2021

Joseph W. Cutrone is a great explainer.

por Lain I

16 de jul de 2022

t​hank you very much for the material!

por Seohee P

13 de jun de 2022

Thank you for your amazing lectures

por Robert J

2 de ago de 2022

A​ good review of Algebra.

por Mark M

10 de jan de 2022

Great Introductory Course

por Rick G

3 de jul de 2022

A great refresher!

por Kindah A

23 de jul de 2021

highly recommended

por Nancy B

25 de fev de 2022

Great refresher.

por Anton P

21 de jul de 2021

Solid refresher.

por Will L

2 de jun de 2022

Very well done!

por Mohamed A

7 de set de 2021

G​reat Course

por Fred T

15 de jul de 2022

T​hank you

por Victor A

8 de jan de 2022

Good stuff

por Ye Q

3 de nov de 2021

Excellent.

por Dr. S R

21 de jul de 2022

Excellent

por Dr. N K

29 de mar de 2022

Great

por freaking a

1 de abr de 2022

nice

por Jaime G R F

30 de mai de 2022

55

por Wilson L

14 de fev de 2022

E

por Steve B

12 de nov de 2021

I had to drop a Calc class because it had been so long since I took Algebra. This course helped me refresh those skills where I feel much more confident moving forward.