Chevron Left
Voltar para AI For Medical Treatment

Comentários e feedback de alunos de AI For Medical Treatment da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrelas
459 classificações
96 avaliações

Sobre o curso

AI is transforming the practice of medicine. It’s helping doctors diagnose patients more accurately, make predictions about patients’ future health, and recommend better treatments. This Specialization will give you practical experience in applying machine learning to concrete problems in medicine. Medical treatment may impact patients differently based on their existing health conditions. In this third course, you’ll recommend treatments more suited to individual patients using data from randomized control trials. In the second week, you’ll apply machine learning interpretation methods to explain the decision-making of complex machine learning models. Finally, you’ll use natural language entity extraction and question-answering methods to automate the task of labeling medical datasets. These courses go beyond the foundations of deep learning to teach you the nuances in applying AI to medical use cases. If you are new to deep learning or want to get a deeper foundation of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AA
23 de Jun de 2020

A bit tough, but well laid and well explained.Overall the entire specialization was very good. However it misses in depth theory . But overall a very good course with practical applications

RB
12 de Jun de 2020

A very nice course and specialization as well. Offers so much to learn even for those who are pure machine learners.Instructors were fantastic.Assignments were challenging but excellent.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 95 Avaliações para o AI For Medical Treatment

por Moustafa S

14 de Ago de 2020

this is a great course for working and implementing mahcine learning models and deep learning knowledge on real-life problems , i had zero knowledge about medicine but this course is just a great way to tackle real life projects, i salute u all, thanks!

por Kelly M

4 de Jun de 2020

thanks for this course. During this unprecedented time, this is what us non essential workers need to up our skills for healthcare. I also took the Contact Tracing course and signed up to volunteer for a COVID-19 database. Thanks!!!

por Yogesh G

2 de Jun de 2020

Though the contents are less for this course , the labs are pretty rigorous and intuitive, loved the part of Gradcam. It's a great specialization to practice concepts of deep learning through real world application .

por Nils

26 de Jun de 2020

Great course and very doable in the evenings. I especially liked the very clear explanations on the videos. The only wish that I have is that you can download the course material in text form for future references.

por Peter S

10 de Jul de 2020

A fantastic course, showing how simple and powerful Deep Learning has become - question answering with BERT and GradCAM on chest X Rays were some of the best projects of the whole specialization. Thank you!

por Aanand

24 de Jun de 2020

A bit tough, but well laid and well explained.Overall the entire specialization was very good. However it misses in depth theory . But overall a very good course with practical applications

por Ravi P B

13 de Jun de 2020

A very nice course and specialization as well. Offers so much to learn even for those who are pure machine learners.Instructors were fantastic.Assignments were challenging but excellent.

por ANKIT P S

8 de Jun de 2020

Fantastic coursework teaching fundamentals required for analysis of medical domain data. Quality content with great assignments. Level of difficulty is intermediate for the assignments.

por Rahul R

17 de Set de 2020

Wonderful course to learn the real application of AI in the medical field. Wonderfully explained every difficult concept with a simple explanation.

por Mario R

4 de Ago de 2020

Extremely valuable course, you get introduced to a lot of (mostly) ready-to-use tools. This is applicable for a lot of other industries as well!

por Philippe

21 de Jan de 2021

Fun course. Clear lecture explanations and fun assignments real world applications. I have used content from this course in my own projects.

por Jaisil R

16 de Jun de 2020

I have no words to say!! I learned a lot! After deep learning specialization, this course gave me an insight into medical data analysis!!

por Onuigwe V

6 de Jun de 2020

Building a treatment model and evaluation, take this course to fully understand what to consider. A practical Model for Mediacl Treament

por Nithin V

21 de Jan de 2021

Programming assignments really contributed to the understanding of the material. Succinctly presented. Liked the course, thank you!

por Bernardo F N

15 de Nov de 2020

State of the art applications of machine learning and causal inference in the field. Great update to my skills and data scientist.

por Akhmetzhan M G

23 de Set de 2020

Great Thanks to all DeepLearning.ai team for extremely usefull course AI in Medicine. I wish them further success in their field.

por Bharathi k N

10 de Ago de 2020

The course is excellent and i enjoyed everything in this specialization. Thank you so much for providing this specialization.

por Shashank Y

7 de Jun de 2020

Great Course overall, I felt that week-1 is a bit theoretical rest is fine. Glad to learn about the interpretation of models.

por Mario A C S

11 de Ago de 2020

Excellent course, nice real implementation details are explored and tackled. This is going to be very useful for my career

por Vagner Z C P

3 de Jan de 2022

This is a valuable course, encompassing several branches of applied AI in medicine. It worths the effort to take it!

por Ashish S

1 de Jun de 2020

The assignment of this course though had some typos/fixes, but was enthralling to solve those ourselves.

por Sakshat R

7 de Jun de 2020

Really great course and specialization as well. Learnt a lot of quality content specific to this field.

por Ivo F s

12 de Out de 2021

A​ssignment 1 is to hefty. Should better be split into two. However, course is great as usual! Thanks

por Rony R

19 de Jan de 2021

this is my 2nd specialization with deeplearning.ai and they didnt fail! amazing material.

thank you!

por Nosaybeh A P

7 de Jan de 2021

It was one of the best Courses that I have take in coursera!!

LOVE YOU DEEPLEARNING.AI and COURSERA.