Chevron Left
Voltar para AI Capstone Project with Deep Learning

Comentários e feedback de alunos de AI Capstone Project with Deep Learning da instituição IBM

4.5
estrelas
261 classificações
42 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this capstone, learners will apply their deep learning knowledge and expertise to a real world challenge. They will use a library of their choice to develop and test a deep learning model. They will load and pre-process data for a real problem, build the model and validate it. Learners will then present a project report to demonstrate the validity of their model and their proficiency in the field of Deep Learning. Learning Outcomes: • determine what kind of deep learning method to use in which situation • know how to build a deep learning model to solve a real problem • master the process of creating a deep learning pipeline • apply knowledge of deep learning to improve models using real data • demonstrate ability to present and communicate outcomes of deep learning projects...

Melhores avaliações

RK

Jul 31, 2020

The capstone of the project was really good it helped me to understand the deep learning concepts clearly for providing the solution.

RB

May 23, 2020

A very nice project based course to get hands on experience with deep learning\n\nand transfer learning.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 41 Avaliações para o AI Capstone Project with Deep Learning

por Hernán C

Apr 02, 2020

Its takes to long to train the models (6 hours each case). I was lucky because some students give me de advice to use google Free GPU to complete the each train in 2 minutes. Without the students tips It is impossible.

I suggest to add to this course information about to use either cuda with own local jupyter lab or either recommend some serice like googel colab to get better performance.

por Jeremiah J

Feb 24, 2020

I guess the course was OK, but the complete limitations of the "provided" compiling environment is inexcusable. I tried five different emulators, eventually using Google's Colab tool in order to get any type of results within six hours. I don't know what you can do, but something needs to be done.

Also, I would recommend NOT having two different tracks (Keras & Pytorch). Because of the aforementioned coding issues, most of the real instruction occurs in the discussion forum. It is INCREDIBLY confusing when there are essentially two different assignments posting questions in the same space. Also, can you do something about all my "classmates" asking for people to review their work in the forum? In my opinion, that is NOT the purpose of the discussion forum. As the admins, can you please just delete those requests to make it easier to find the REAL discussions. You are smart computer scientists, can't you create an AI to filter all those posts into the bit-bucket?

por Eric

Jan 29, 2020

Course opened late. One instructor did not prepare his materials and the exercises were not even accessible. I will not be purchasing from Coursera in the future because of this specialization course. Truly a huge waste of money.

por Lam C V D

Feb 20, 2020

But need to study extra as these topics are not taught like Transfer Learning

por Bhaskar N S

Apr 04, 2020

Most of this course is lab-work. However, the lab environment was inadequate. It kept crashing, disconnecting, or went to slow. While I understand that the Lab is a 3rd party tool, my payment was made to Coursera, hence they need to help ... at least by extending access for the lost time.

por Ravi P B

May 23, 2020

A very nice project based course to get hands on experience with deep learning

and transfer learning.

por Sarath C G K

May 07, 2020

The Course is good, The labs were crashing which were causing lot of issues in completing the course

por Yash R

May 28, 2020

This is an excellent course if someone wants to learn transfer learning. However, having said that, there should be another task for which students should build their own model and compare its accuracy with the predefined one. With this, students would get insights as to how to build a deep learning model from scratch.

por A A A

Jul 08, 2020

I got a chance to put what I learnt into practice and the idea of choosing between Keras Track or PyTorch Track was very beautiful. I can suggest another track for TensorFlow, making it a choice between choosing from 3 tracks instead. That would feel more complete.

por Mel A

Jul 19, 2020

Although my laptop's GPU wasn't up to par, I managed to run the labs and finished the project with a lot of patience . Recommended course for AI enthusiast, data analyst and role as an engineer in data science.

por Ratheeshwaraa K

Jul 31, 2020

The capstone of the project was really good it helped me to understand the deep learning concepts clearly for providing the solution.

por Richard B

Jun 04, 2020

Putting in practice what I learned and experienced positive results was very satisfactory.

por Siladittya M

Jul 24, 2020

Very Good course. Learnt a lot from this course. Also got good hands-on experience.

por Branly F L

May 15, 2020

Excellent work from the teachers, thanks for your efforts.

por Nisar M

Sep 02, 2020

Very good example to learn resnet pretrained models

por Sanchit K

Apr 04, 2020

Please labs are not so good. Please improve it.

por Anas O

Jun 13, 2020

Thanks Dr. Alex, I always love your courses

por Amine M B

May 09, 2020

Very interesting and helpful

por Suprakash S

May 11, 2020

Excellent course!

por Krish g

Jun 04, 2020

Marvelous course

por CHALLA K S N M S

Sep 23, 2020

awesome course

por Julien V

Jun 03, 2020

Great course !

por Christos

Feb 25, 2020

Challenging!!

por NANANG K

Jul 26, 2020

Noce project

por Carlos F C d S e S

Mar 26, 2020

Thank you!