Chevron Left
Voltar para Artificial Intelligence Data Fairness and Bias

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Artificial Intelligence Data Fairness and Bias da instituição LearnQuest

4.8
estrelas
61 classificações
11 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, we will explore fundamental issues of fairness and bias in machine learning. As predictive models begin making important decisions, from college admission to loan decisions, it becomes paramount to keep models from making unfair predictions. From human bias to dataset awareness, we will explore many aspects of building more ethical models....

Melhores avaliações

AV
14 de Jan de 2021

Extraodinary course! I've learnt so much! The classes are very informative and dynamic. Didn't feel like studying but rather entertaining myself with hight quality content! Thank you so much!

SY
30 de Mar de 2021

A relatively short and interesting course on data fairness and bias impacting AI models.

Filtrar por:

1 — 11 de 11 Avaliações para o Artificial Intelligence Data Fairness and Bias

por Dr. S K V

16 de Mar de 2021

Some aspects of fairness and bias discussed in the session are good. I hope there is still a scope to improve the content. The review questions to test the knowledge are tricky and make us focus on the content.

por Sebastian G

11 de Dez de 2020

En lo personal me pareció un curso muy bueno, tal y como dice el titulo es lo que enseñan, y lo enseñan de una muy buena manera hay cosas con las que me quede con duda pero las resolveré próximamente en los foros, un punto negativo es que no todos los videos tenían subtítulos en español quera que no seria bueno ponerlos en español, fuera de lo de los subtítulos es un curso muy bueno, breve pero muy bueno.

por Alice V

15 de Jan de 2021

Extraodinary course! I've learnt so much! The classes are very informative and dynamic. Didn't feel like studying but rather entertaining myself with hight quality content! Thank you so much!

por SEAH Y Y

31 de Mar de 2021

A relatively short and interesting course on data fairness and bias impacting AI models.

por Pascal U E

27 de Jul de 2021

I love what you do and how you do it at learnQuest, keep doing great work

por TATIANA S V

11 de Mar de 2021

Muy interesante el curso, me gusto bastante

por MACHARIA D G

29 de Out de 2020

I loved it. Quite an eye opener

por Daniel A B

18 de Out de 2020

very good course

por 7148 D K

1 de Out de 2020

good

por Chow K M

3 de Out de 2021

A​n excellent reminder that the bias-variance trade-off is not the only trade-off machine learning specialists make.

por Yogita L

19 de Mai de 2021

While the course content is very interesting and good, there needs to be some actual notes, beyond the video transcript available to students - the transcript is printer unfriendly. Concepts can be new and sometimes challenging if I only have video material to reference. The review questions for knowledge testing and Course graded Quizzes are often phrased in a tricky manner too.