Chevron Left
Voltar para Química Avançada

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Química Avançada da instituição Universidade de Kentucky

4.7
409 classificações
98 avaliações

Sobre o curso

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

Melhores avaliações

DC

Aug 07, 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

MR

Jun 16, 2016

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Química Avançada

por Sengly K

May 28, 2019

This is a very great course. I've learned to study a lot from it.

por kuldeep s r

Mar 28, 2019

Nice course

por Ayush S

Mar 27, 2019

niceee.. and helpfulll

por KELSON B G

Mar 25, 2019

I have just finished the course and would like to get the certicate. Can you please help me?

por Surendra D

Mar 17, 2019

good

por ANKIT S G

Mar 15, 2019

thanks

por Ajit S G

Mar 14, 2019

fghgfhggh

por Subhash G G

Mar 13, 2019

Good one

por Vaibhav S

Mar 13, 2019

Good learning

por Bhupendra S R

Mar 12, 2019

good learning

por Mohit k

Mar 12, 2019

awsome contents

por Arpit B

Mar 10, 2019

Good

por Novikova D

Jan 06, 2019

I am currently an A-level student (A2) and I found the course extremely useful when preparing for my Chemistry exam. Fortunately, the topics covered in this course fit my syllabus perfectly. I had a chance to look at many fundamental concepts from a different perspective and to gain a deeper understanding of the subject. Some of the problems that I used to find confusing and difficult are now completely clear and straight forward for me. Resources provided including tests and numerous worked examples made my work throughout the course very productive and enabled me to practice my skills. Thank you so much for such a wonderful course!

por Ximena L

Jan 05, 2019

This is an excellent course for anyone who wishes to expand their chemistry knowledge. There are many practice problems that allow you to apply the material covered in the videos.

por Shohidullah

Oct 10, 2018

Very important, useful and helpful for learning basic chemistry.

por Adebisi O

Oct 04, 2018

Really enjoyed this course :) I would definitely recommend this to my peers

por Ong W W A

Sep 30, 2018

I took this more as a refresher/practise, so I found it quite manageable. Nonetheless, this was well taught.

por Busi

Jul 10, 2018

This course is very interesting and the videos are very helpfully

por Derik D D

May 19, 2018

me encanto!

por Ahmedova M

Apr 21, 2018

i loved this course cause it motivates me

por Helen W e

Mar 07, 2018

challenging, but very well taught

por Aline B M

Feb 23, 2018

The quality is amazing.

por Arman D

Feb 06, 2018

best course of chemistry

por Nwajei A

Jan 23, 2018

So complete, full of calculations and analytical. Superb for every Chemist.

por Mahmoud A e M

Jan 07, 2018

i like this course too much, very useful or me and what you are doing is great