Chevron Left
Voltar para Química Avançada

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Química Avançada da instituição Universidade de Kentucky

4.7
422 classificações
101 avaliações

Sobre o curso

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

Melhores avaliações

DC

Aug 07, 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

MR

Jun 16, 2016

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Química Avançada

por KELSON B G

Mar 25, 2019

I have just finished the course and would like to get the certicate. Can you please help me?

por Ximena L

Jan 05, 2019

This is an excellent course for anyone who wishes to expand their chemistry knowledge. There are many practice problems that allow you to apply the material covered in the videos.

por Novikova D

Jan 06, 2019

I am currently an A-level student (A2) and I found the course extremely useful when preparing for my Chemistry exam. Fortunately, the topics covered in this course fit my syllabus perfectly. I had a chance to look at many fundamental concepts from a different perspective and to gain a deeper understanding of the subject. Some of the problems that I used to find confusing and difficult are now completely clear and straight forward for me. Resources provided including tests and numerous worked examples made my work throughout the course very productive and enabled me to practice my skills. Thank you so much for such a wonderful course!

por Arpit B

Mar 10, 2019

Good

por Bhupendra S R

Mar 12, 2019

good learning

por Mohit k

Mar 12, 2019

awsome contents

por Vaibhav S

Mar 13, 2019

Good learning

por Subhash G G

Mar 13, 2019

Good one

por Ajit S G

Mar 14, 2019

fghgfhggh

por ANKIT S G

Mar 15, 2019

thanks

por Surendra D

Mar 17, 2019

good

por Shohidullah

Oct 10, 2018

Very important, useful and helpful for learning basic chemistry.

por Ong W W A

Sep 30, 2018

I took this more as a refresher/practise, so I found it quite manageable. Nonetheless, this was well taught.

por Adebisi O

Oct 04, 2018

Really enjoyed this course :) I would definitely recommend this to my peers

por Katie M

Sep 02, 2015

This was a fantastic course! The teachers taught the material well and were entertaining in their teaching methods. I enjoyed that the lectures were easy to watch, and I appreciated all of the practice problems.

por Ipsita R

Jul 09, 2017

the aqueous equilibria should have been increased to 2 weeks

por Zahra M

Mar 02, 2016

Although I had taken this course and higher levels in the past, there are still many subjects that I do not feel I have mastered them. This course helps me to achieve that goal. Also, it does not mean that this is not a flawless program, but by far is much much much better than the program I had attended in the past.

I like to appreciate both instructors for their time and the effort they have put into making these wonderful videos for many students around the world!

por haideralkrar

Jul 28, 2016

v

por David K C

Aug 07, 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

por Tun L A

Sep 01, 2017

If u want to improve your knowledge about chemistry, study now this course.

por Kotaro K

Sep 28, 2016

Great Course

por Lorenz P

Apr 20, 2017

Very much to the point, no nonsense, good course!

por Alfonso M P

Aug 20, 2015

Thank you for reviving my interest in chemistry!

por Kolade A O

Jul 17, 2017

Excellent content and delivery!

This course has many well-explained examples and practice questions to reinforce the understanding of the taught concepts. Thank you!

por Jhon S

Mar 26, 2016

I did the course before. It was amazing!