Chevron Left
Voltar para Small Business Marketing Using YouTube

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Small Business Marketing Using YouTube da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrelas
71 classificações
26 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to use YouTube to promote your small business, how to create a YouTube channel, how to customize your channel to attract the right audience, how to post videos, how to collaborate with other channels to improve client reach, how to interact with clients, and how to use YouTube analytics. This course will benefit small business owners with limited to no social media marketing experience. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

IA
24 de Nov de 2021

In this Course, you can learn how to create Youtube account , how to interact with followers(customers) and promote your business without advertisement , in Short time

ME
28 de Abr de 2021

This Course is very useful , to develop , my Knowledge and form a strategy for Business development in digital way by using this forum .

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 27 Avaliações para o Small Business Marketing Using YouTube

por Bridiget A

19 de Dez de 2020

Very informative, I was able to learn so much from this course!

por Damith S K

4 de Jan de 2021

Great course. Simple and well explained.

por John P

14 de Dez de 2020

thanks

por Ikram A

25 de Nov de 2021

I​n this Course, you can learn how to create Youtube account , how to interact with followers(customers) and promote your business without advertisement , in Short time

por Mohanraj E

29 de Abr de 2021

This Course is very useful , to develop , my Knowledge and form a strategy for Business development in digital way by using this forum .

por Gracia L K

4 de Out de 2021

Très instructif et puis il est très pratique. J'ai réussi à créer pour la première fois une chaine YouTube et le customiser.

por marta c

10 de Abr de 2021

loved! My Channel is on! Marta Mercado Da Beleza https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6JIEn0jdlQFNC9Hy_BkV_w

por Emile B

1 de Mar de 2021

This is an excellent course for beginners. It gets straight to the point and keeps the viewer engaged.

por Roy S

9 de Out de 2021

help me to quick understand how to customize my youtube channel and interact with customers, thanks

por Gino C

18 de Jun de 2021

It is a very good introduction to setup your future YouTube channel.

por Onyemaechi E C

28 de Fev de 2021

Amazing course content. the content were straight to the point

por Syed S

28 de Out de 2021

It was a clean good and easy to understand course

por manuel z

21 de Mar de 2021

Great Tutorial for setting up a you tube channel.

por Sherryl B U

23 de Jul de 2021

Great guide for beginners

por Marc T

10 de Abr de 2021

Clear speaking voice

por Trippy v H

31 de Mai de 2021

amazing expirence

por Mostafazaman

1 de Fev de 2021

Just Awesome

por Lakshitha s

23 de Jun de 2021

good course

por Ahsan A

22 de Ago de 2021

Owsum

por Mrs.S.Saranya

22 de Ago de 2021

Good

por Rehan K

20 de Mai de 2021

it should be little more descriptive about increasing reaching and making youtube video stuff.

por T M

20 de Abr de 2021

This course is fundamental!

Easy to follow.

por Eli R

6 de Mar de 2021

Very educative

por Saiman P

4 de Ago de 2021

n​ice

por Reiandra B

22 de Abr de 2021

This is literally just the set up for a Youtube Account. Basically a Walk through of the things everyone will learn once they set up a Channel. Added to this were just minor tips in relation to using it for Business. But nothing you did not know if you used another Social Media. Try it for yourself but that is my opinion.